Testimonials & Reviews

4.98/5

Bellevue Pain and Wellness PLLC

Pain Management Physician serving the Bellevue, WA and Seattle, WA areas

4.98/5 Star Rating
224 total reviews

Bellevue Pain and Wellness PLLC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 224 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Bellevue Pain and Wellness PLLC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Julie P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/10/22
I'm so grateful to have found Dr Bowers. Dr Bowers and his staff are very informative, respectful and professional. I would highly recommend Dr Bowers.
Erica L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/08/22
Dr. Bowers is knowledgeable, progressive and empathetic. Scheduling and appt was easy and on time. Thank you Bellevue P&W clinic1
SHELLEY P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/07/22
I thought dr bowers was wonderful and very knowledgeable too. He had lots of ideas how to help me that would not include medicine which I appreciated very much.
Kreina C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/07/22
I have not enough words to express my gratitude! Dr. Bowers is a miracle worker! I suffered from debilitating pain in both knees for years. I had done several various procedures with different orthopedic surgeons, but nothing helped. I was in bed mostly, considering to get a wheelchair… After dr. Bowers did knee shots under X-rays, I got my life back. I am FREE FROM PAIN. I enjoy hiking again!
Amy O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/07/22
Dr. Bowers is wonderful. He took time to understand my situation and validated my struggle. Many of the doctors I've seen have not wanted to treat my pain because my condition has yet to be diagnosed, but Dr. Bowers made it clear that my comfort is equally as important as finding out the cause of my symptoms. In regard to the latter, he was also more than willing to aid in the advancement of my workup, which I really appreciate. It's unfortunate that such a caring doctor is a rare find these days, but I am very grateful to have met him at this time in my medical journey.
Sherrill G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/06/22
I appreciate Doctor Bowers very good doctor always concerned about his patient health
YVETTE W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/05/22
Dr Bowers is very through I really appreciate that about him
Rosemary L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/04/22
Always caring about my health care . He has a very knowledgeable amount of current information for my health issues . He will work with you for what care is best for you .
KREINA C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/04/22
Professional, friendly, personal. I felt the relief after the shots on next day.
ROSIE W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/01/22
Professional staff. Great care!
Cynthia L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/31/22
Very experienced Doctor attentive to patients needs trusted hands..
Becky J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/27/22
Very professional, friendly and caring Doctor and staff. Would highly recommend!
Michael O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/24/22
I talked and he LISTENED!!!
Mark B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/24/22
I found Dr Bowers a kind and up-front communicator who was interested in my pain and how to make my life easier, rather than being judgmental, opinionated toward me and my daily chronic pain. WE agreed on a plan of action with options, no high and mighty (I know whats best for you stuff) but a kind man who i felt heard me. DR Bowers was a pleasant surprise and not what I was expecting, thank goodness, with the attitude in this field of medicine, (take two aspirin call me in the morning) it is not easy for someone to know how long term pain can suck the life out of you, some relief is nessasary, not just a choice. Thank you Dr for helping me with my daily life. M
Kenneth K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/23/22
Dr Bowers understands the full scope of what we deal with. Not just the pain but everything that goes with it. He is one of the best.
Kolbey K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/20/22
Open minded doctor who listens.
CALVIN C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/20/22
Always polite and helpful
Sherry Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/19/22
A very nice Dr .My experience with him has been very good They listen to you n help you !
Kristin B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/18/22
Dr Bowers is always attentive and thorough. He truly cares about your health.
Lisa M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/13/22
THE BEST PM DOC EVER!!!. Dr Bowers listens to you and works with you. His office has always been friendly and tries to accommodate your schedule and docs too. I was so blessed when I was faced the unknown of a new Pain Management doctor after mine retired. I couldn't ask for a better doctor and staff.