We are COVID-19 vaccinated and ready with face masks, hand sanitizer, & digital registration!
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5

Bellevue Pain and Wellness PLLC

Pain Management Physician serving the Bellevue, WA and Seattle, WA areas

4.96/5 Star Rating
558 total reviews

Bellevue Pain and Wellness PLLC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 558 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Bellevue Pain and Wellness PLLC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

ROBERT K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/14/23
Very good at explaining the procedure. Empathy is strong. An excellent practitioner.
CRYSTAL M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/12/23
I’ve been going to Dr. Bowers for years and he has always been kind, knowledgeable and helpful. I appreciate his bedside manner and genuine concern for my health issues. I just wish they accepted my insurance.
PAUL B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/11/23
AS always a good experience from excellent service.
TAMERA B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/10/23
Had a very friendly and welcoming experience
DAVID B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/09/23
Super nice doctor. Very knowledgeable!
Nicole S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/09/23
I had my first appointment today. I have been in severe pain for almost 7 weeks. I have felt completely dismissed by my primary care Dr. They would not prescribe pain medication and made me feel terrible and ashamed for even asking for help. As soon as I met Dr. Bowers I immediately felt at ease and could tell that he wanted to help me! He has a kind and gentle spirit as well as a great sense of humor. He reviewed my MRI as well as did a thorough exam and we came up with a treatment plan. I am confident that with his help I can start to feel better. I cannot recommend him highly enough. I'm still in shock that I found someone so kind and down to earth that is an actual pain management Dr! By the end of the appointment I felt like I was visiting with an old friend. If you are on the fence about visiting a pain management clinic like I was, run don't walk to see Dr. Bowers and staff and start on the path to wellness!
JERALYN O.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/09/23
Very good
ELLIOTT N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/07/23
5/5 is very good!
AMIRA S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/04/23
Dr. Bowers validated my daughter’s experience and was able to quickly assess and manage her pain.
JAMES A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/28/23
Doctor Bowers and his staff are very professional and supportive. The staff focus their attention to patients physical and emotional needs. The clinic is very accommodating and work well in scheduling follow up visits that work around patients much needed visit with our of town family for the holidays
JEFFERY B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/28/23
An amazing doctor, clinic and staff!
PETRA V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/26/23
Had a great first meeting with Dr Bowers. A good listener, knowledgeable about my health issues. He had helpful recommendations for treatment. Thank you!
MICHELE L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/26/23
Very understanding of my chronic pain and back problems willing to do different procedures to try and give me relief Being a BK bilateral amputee has a whole different effect on my pain issues. Very willing to work with me on my medication. Very personable and gave me confidence I chose the right doctor.
CHRISTINE G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/25/23
All the doctors and associates listen to the patient and really try to help them to relieve their chronic pain or whatever other kind of pain they have.
RONALD C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/18/23
Good.
SUJIT R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/16/23
Dr. Bowers is knowledgeable and empathetic. He takes an interest in the details, instead of rushing to prescribe. His office staff is quietly efficient and courteous too. As long as I live in Bellevue, I will keep coming to this great practice.
JENNY R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/14/23
Dr. Bowers is a truly incredible person and doctor. He is highly intellectual and compassionate about people suffering with chronic pain from the countless health issues that are not always seen nor understood by other doctors. The entire staff cares about their patients and they all help you feel comfortable and take time to explain your options and answer your questions. You will truly be in good hands!
RAINI DAWN T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/13/23
Very pleased with everyone. The whole experience was by far one of the best dr. Offices for promt on the ball Very kind.
HOLLY S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/12/23
Professional, knowledgeable, and personable.
FERNANDO L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/11/23
Dr Bowers and his staff are the best