We are COVID-19 vaccinated and ready with face masks, hand sanitizer, & digital registration!
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5

Bellevue Pain and Wellness PLLC

Pain Management Physician serving the Bellevue, WA and Seattle, WA areas

4.96/5 Star Rating
558 total reviews

Bellevue Pain and Wellness PLLC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 558 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Bellevue Pain and Wellness PLLC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

CAMILLE D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/08/24
Very professional and Dr. Bowers listens, is sympathetic and finds the best solutions.
JENNIFER H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/28/24
He’s the first doctor I’ve gone to who has given me some relief from my nearly 2 years of pain.
SUSAN W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/28/24
I can always count on Dr. Bowers to help me deal with my chronic pain and to take care of me as best as possible. He truly cares about his patients and their wellbeing. I am thankful that he is my doctor.
ROBERT M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/23/24
Dr. Bowers was very professional and listened to my concerns during my consult. Will follow up on recommendations for my back and leg pain.
DAVID B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/23/24
Very nice and caring of his patients!
WILLIAM H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/19/24
Very professional and informative.
BRIAN K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/18/24
I arrived two minutes ahead of schedule, was invited to the exam room one minute early and received a very thorough and pleasant diagnostic initial exam and treatment plan with information about all the options and clear instructions and a pleasant and friendly demeanor.
GRESHON B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/14/24
Great he knows what He's doing good Doctor
HAMAD A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/12/24
Very good service.Every one very polite.
NANCY D.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/24
Doctor was very knowledgeable in the procedure he described for me
SHANE M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/10/24
Dr. Bower was great. Empathetic but honest. Very knowledgeable. My brother recommended him to me. I now recommended him to everyone else.
DOROTHY B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/09/24
Talented, committed and compassionate provider.
ELIZABETH P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/08/24
Dr Bowers is always a pleasure to see. He is attentive and has an excellent bedside manner. He follows through with anything we discuss, and is thorough and very kind.
JACQUELINE D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/06/24
After multiple complex spine surgeries, I've felt unheard and brushed off by Pain Dr. after Pain Dr. Dr Bowers listened, offered immediate help. More importantly, he trusted me, which is incredibly validating.
DAJANA M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/06/24
Finding a new Specialist after moving is pretty stressful. Dr. Bowers and his team made the transition seamless.
JOHNIE D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/21/23
Have recommended to three of my friends to go see him. Excellent Left there in no pain
CINDY L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/20/23
Dr. Bowers was so kind and understanding to the excruciating back pain I've been battling with for 10 weeks now. He is extremely thorough in examining every area that I've been having issues with!!!! I told him the results of my MRI and he was very sympathetic for what I've been dealing with. I would highly recommend him to anyone who's dealing with chronic pain!!!! Thank you so much Dr. Bowers and to your amazing staff!!!! 10 stars to you all!!!!
KRISTIN K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/18/23
Dr. Bowers and Marshall Kim are two of the most compassionate and knowledgable providers Ive had had the pleasure of working with through my most difficult journey through 2 spinal surgeries and subsequent chronic pain. I would highly recommend this practice to anyone whose needs are not being met elsewhere.
CONNIE T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/15/23
Dr. Bowers is a compassionate caregiver, and takes his time to explain the cause of my pain.
LOUIS O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/14/23
Excellent care! Wonderful staff and facilities. Highly recommend this provider.