We are COVID-19 vaccinated and ready with face masks, hand sanitizer, & digital registration!

Testimonials & Reviews

4.98/5

Bellevue Pain and Wellness PLLC

Pain Management Physician serving the Bellevue, WA and Seattle, WA areas

138 total reviews

Bellevue Pain and Wellness PLLC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 138 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Bellevue Pain and Wellness PLLC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

T M.
Submitted 03/01/22
Office Girls are Outstanding and Gorgeous, inside and out!
T M.
Submitted 03/01/22
Bowers is The Best.
T M.
Submitted 03/01/22
Marshall is Magnificent.
DAYNA A.
Submitted 02/18/22
Dr. Bowers was very kind very helpful and nonjudgmental I would refer him to anybody he is a wonderful doctor.
BRUCE S.
Submitted 02/18/22
Initial appointment was very favorable.
TAMMARA O.
Submitted 02/18/22
I met Dr. Bowers for the first time yesterday. I felt heard and he gave me several options for my pain relief. I feel hope today and that’s not something that I felt was possible for me. Just the possibility of pain relief after all these years is indescribable. Thank you Dr. Bowers.
RONALD B.
Submitted 02/17/22
Good appointment.
Barbara T.
Submitted 02/17/22
Dr Bowers is thoughtful and thorough. He spends time asking questions and answering each of mine. I always feel like I was heard and leave with a plan to try to help lessen the pain
Robert M.
Submitted 02/14/22
Dr. Bowers is a compassionate pain doctor who puts his patients health and well being first.
Dean S.
Submitted 02/11/22
Dr. B is very good doctor he shows great concern for his patients and is a pleasure to meet with.
Dawn A.
Submitted 02/10/22
I am an Oncology nurse of 27 years. Throughout my career caring for cancer patients I have found the simplest gifts I can give often make the largest impact on their lives and often their life quality. These gifts are ones that preserve their dignity, allow them to feel not only heard but understood, and give them hope, perhaps not for a longer life but at the minimum for a better one. I have been recently diagnosed with Complex Regional Pain Syndrome (RSD/CRPS) after having surgery for an ankle fracture and am now living my life as a patient rather than a caregiver. I now fully understand the obstacles that navigating the medical world with a difficult diagnosis can lay in your path and how quickly dignity, compassion and hope can be taken away. Dr. Bowers of the Bellevue Pain and Wellness PLLC gave me back these most valuable gifts. I have grieved the loss of the life I loved, the career I cherished, and the person I was. In finding Dr. Bowers and his team at the Bellevue Pain and Wellness Clinic I have also found hope that I will once again retrieve some of the losses I now grieve.
Jennifer P.
Submitted 02/08/22
Dr. Bowers is the best. So kind, friendly, makes you feel comfortable, compassionate, Truly cares about his patients. Highly recommended!!! Thank you Dr. Bowers!!!
KORINA T.
Submitted 02/06/22
I am super impressed with Dr Bowers! This is a rare doc that you can be honest and upfront with and he will actually listen and remember what you have discussed. I’ve seen countless docs with huge egos that need to be right and are dismissive and gaslight the patient. Dr Bowers treats me with respect and I absolutely love that! Dr Bowers is your best option if you need a pain management doc!
Mary Jo B.
Submitted 02/06/22
Dr Bowers is a kind, caring and efficient physician. He listens to my needs and works closely to address each concern.
Steven S.
Submitted 02/05/22
Dr bowers is great Dr I found Dr bowers on the internet and it’s the best thing that ever happened Dr bowers will sit there and let you tell your story and then both of you will come up with a plan that works for you.unlike many other Dr that will tell you here’s what we are going to do.you actually have a part to do with your recovery he’s a very good listener if you got pain problems and you want a great Dr look up Dr bowers and get yourself an appt today you won’t be disappointed..
Jacqueline C.
Submitted 12/21/21
I have been with Dr. Bowers at Bellevue Pain and Wellness for almost a full year now, and I can truthfully say that this is the best year that I've had in In over two decades. It is entirely due to Dr. Bowers's almost Zen-like approach to making every one of his patients as comfortable as possible. He feels he must take care of the Whole Patient to take care of the patient properly! I've never heard of any other doctor in the medical profession say that. He seems to pick up on little cues, to then ascertain very quickly what questions to ask, to get to the core of what his patient might be dealing with. He doesn't just sympathize, emphasize or otherwise brush you off. He comes up with WONDERFUL and AMAZING solutions for issues that, for the patient, seemed to have no easy answer. His energy and enthusiasm are so refreshing! Dr. Bowers has a true zeal that cannot be formulated! The name of this clinic says it all! He's the first doctor I have met who cares about his patient's health and wellbeing! Dr.Bowers has answered a true calling and is a perfect fit for this line of work. If you are tired of just being treated as a number in a doctor's office and Instead, would like to have your voice heard, to be treated as an individual. Check out BELLEVUE PAIN AND WELLNESS! You'll be glad you did!
Jeff W.
Submitted 09/14/21
I have had chronic pain for 50 years due to a trip through a windshield when I was 18. After experiences with surgeries, therapies, treatments, alternative modalities, like acupuncture, and chiropractors, and additional life-induced subsequent injuries, pain management medication has been necessary for me for quality of life normal activities - especially as I have aged. For decades I have been met with judgement, scorn, ill-advised treatments and other aggravating conversations in their (probably well-intended) efforts to discourage what in my life is relief and contributes to my being able to be active, work and do ordinary things without the pain. This doctor understands that. I was met with compassion and no judgement. There are rules and guidelines. And, I wish he was my primary doctor. He offered resources and choices as a refreshing change. He was not in a hurry and the office staff is professional. Ten Stars
Jennifer G.
Submitted 08/31/21
Dr. Bowers is unlike any MD I have encountered before. He is kind, compassionate, listens and connected well with me, despite me being in a major pain crisis situation. He really took the time and initiative to find effective treatments. When I called with some follow up questions, he even got on the phone himself to help; that was a first in my experiences. Wonderful doctor. I am so appreciative to have him as part of my support team.
Dawn L.
Submitted 06/09/21
I have had chronic migraine disease for 15 years. I have been on every medication out there and have visited numerous pain doctors/clinics. Dr. Bowers is the first doctor who really listened to me, respected me for what I knew about my condition (as he said, the body did not read the medical textbook), and has worked with me to find medications to reduce my pain and increase my quality of life. He is an amazing doctor and I can not recommend him more highly.
Susan W.
Submitted 02/25/21
I am truly thankful that I found Dr. Bowers, after my move to Washington, to continue my pain management. He is exceptionally knowledgeable in current and best options for pain management. He is kind and considerate and I believe that he truly cares about helping his patients to improve their quality of life. I would gladly recommend him to anyone living with chronic pain.