Testimonials & Reviews

4.98/5

Bellevue Pain and Wellness PLLC

Pain Management Physician serving the Bellevue, WA and Seattle, WA areas

4.98/5 Star Rating
224 total reviews

Bellevue Pain and Wellness PLLC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 224 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Bellevue Pain and Wellness PLLC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

DARA H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/15/22
Dr Bowers is very pleasant. His care plan and instructions have helped with pain control. I’m thankful I found the clinic.
MARK P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/12/22
I’ve had the privilege of being a patient of Dr. Bowers for a year. I have a number of chronic medical conditions and see several Dr.’s. Dr. Bowers rates top on my list. I had visited several pain Dr’s over the years since receiving serious injuries from a collision when I was working as a State Trooper. Dr. Bowers is first of all thorough, compassionate, understanding and has a great understanding of pain medications and the wide variety of interventional treatments being offered to patients. When I visit him, he has read my medical records and is up to date with the other medical treatments I receive. I would highly recommend him to anyone seeking the best in pain management.
STEPHEN E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/11/22
Dr Bowers is a great guy I think the world of him he is very kind very nice person
SUSAN W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/10/22
Dr. Bowers and his staff are always very friendly, caring and considerate of my time, which is rare these days. It is a huge relief to have a doctor that is so knowledgeable about pain management and available treatments, who always has time to answer my questions and address my concerns, and who truly cares about helping his patients. I am blessed to have him as my doctor.
EDWARD M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/08/22
I've been seeing Dr.Bowers for three years now and he has always listen to my problems. He's very passionate and gental to people's needs. I would highly recommend Dr.Bowers to anyone.
JOHN J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/03/22
Easy to get your needs taken care of
ADRIANA A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/30/22
Dr.Bowers and Dr. Kim are fantastic. They are very compassionate, and attentive. They listen to me, and are always concerned with my health, physical and mental. They've succeeded in helping me with my lifelong battle with Fybromyalgia. The WHOLE team are amazing & caring.
BARRY H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/29/22
My appointment with Dr. Bowers was 100% positive! Friendly, professional, knowledgeable. He was very focused on my wellness, health and getting me to feel better!
ANN W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/27/22
My complicated spine issues did not get dismissed here, which I am more than thankful for. Over the past 2 years I have been trying to find an interventional pain doctor & almost didn’t go to this appointment I’ve been so dismissed in my past experiences. I had a lumbar fusion in 2015 & am struggling with pretty bad osteoporosis & other spine issues. I’m so glad I went to this clinic. Thank you ⭐️ so much for helping me feel like I have a partner that will help me through all this.
KISMET K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/26/22
Dr Bowers is wonderful! He’s just as thorough on video chat as he is in an office appointment. I’m very pleased with his service
RONALD B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/14/22
Very good
ROBERT H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/08/22
Very professional and personal. They truly care about your health and well being.
SAMANTHA M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/07/22
I’ve been seeing Dr. Bowers for ~ a year and couldn’t be happier! I’ve never been treated with anything but respect and compassion. I’ve recommended his practice time and again. He and his staff are the best of the best! Highly recommend.
JOHN B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/01/22
Dr. Bowers and staff are friendly, helpful and honest with the realities of my different problems. I enjoy them, and literally trust Dr Bower with my health, well being and my life. Good People!
Jennifer T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/01/22
He and his staff are wonderful! They are friendly and courteous. The building is nice and meticulously clean. I always feel comfortable because Dr Bowers is honest and respectful. It's a safe place to go when dealing with delicate chronic pain and health problems.
Thomas E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/25/22
GGG
KREINA C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/24/22
I trust dr. Bowers to monitor my sore arthritis joints and excruciating pain I have during winter months. So far, I got several cortisone shots into both knees and it always helps. The goal is to avoid knee replacement surgery as long as possible. I also receive spravato treatment to monitor PTSD and depression once a week. That keeps me functional and I could monitor depression better.
Mark B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/18/22
i didn't know what to expect ,however in meeting DR Bowers , i realized what a kind man he was , and he seemed genuinely interested in my well being. I'm glad to have met DR Bowers .
Angela W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/18/22
I got in quickly. Didn’t feel rushed at all. I felt like I was heard and given many options for possible solutions. I left happy and hopeful. Thank you.
MICHELE M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/16/22
Always great, the staff and the doctor are patient and understanding this is a outstanding clinic.