We are COVID-19 vaccinated and ready with face masks, hand sanitizer, & digital registration!

Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5

Bellevue Pain and Wellness PLLC

Pain Management Physician serving the Bellevue, WA and Seattle, WA areas

86 total reviews

Bellevue Pain and Wellness PLLC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 86 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Bellevue Pain and Wellness PLLC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kristin B.
Submitted 05/18/22
Dr Bowers is always attentive and thorough. He truly cares about your health.
Lisa M.
Submitted 05/13/22
THE BEST PM DOC EVER!!!. Dr Bowers listens to you and works with you. His office has always been friendly and tries to accommodate your schedule and docs too. I was so blessed when I was faced the unknown of a new Pain Management doctor after mine retired. I couldn't ask for a better doctor and staff.
Michael B.
Submitted 05/13/22
Dr. Bowers is very kind, helpful, and understanding individual. It is a pleasure to have as my doctor.
Susan L.
Submitted 05/10/22
Dr Bowers’s always punctual and has a very compassionate and professional manner that I like. The staff are friendly and always available to help in any way they can.
Steve S.
Submitted 05/10/22
hands down Dr.Bowers is the best pain Dr in the state of Washington so if you have pain issues your Dr looking stops right here just cant say enough good things about Dr Bowers so if you want to start feeling better i recommend you to call the office of Dr Bowers TODAY!!!!!!
Jeffrey B.
Submitted 04/29/22
Dr Bowers was very patient and thorough, very easy to talk with, very knowledgable and seemed to really understand my pain!
Patrick D.
Submitted 04/27/22
CARING AND PROFESSIONAL
Donald B.
Submitted 04/22/22
Dr. Bowers, Marshall Kim and staff are easy to talk too. They understand the struggles of chronic pain. As a bonus when you have a scheduled 10am appointment it means they see you at 10am.
MARGARETTA T.
Submitted 04/19/22
Understanding,patient knowledgeable and very friendly.
Lisa H.
Submitted 04/08/22
Compassionate Doctor Who is looking at different avenues for pain support. Good review of my previous support with Marshall and taking a look at
Michele M.
Submitted 04/07/22
Dr. Bowers and Marshall Kim are two of the kindest, and most professional care givers I’ve had the fortune of meeting in my life. Both Dr. Bower’s and Marshall truly listen to patient concerns, and provide the best care for the patient’s issues. They are both excellent communicators showing compassion and respect to their patients. I highly recommend this practice, and I’m very thankful to be under their care.
Kate A.
Submitted 04/07/22
I was very impressed with Dr Bowers , he listens and is very knowledgeable , patient and he is very genuine he cares about his patients and he makes you feel comfortable . I feel very Blessed to have Dr Bowers as a part of my Health care team ! I would recommend Dr Bowers to friends and family !
Dane Paul R.
Submitted 04/07/22
I have had the misfortune of sustaining many serious injuries beginning with a crushed vertebra in my low back from a car crash when I was young, which required extensive treatment and resulted in two types of severe arthritis now. Later on I was stricken with a relatively rare type of cancer that left me with severely painful and debilitating radiation fibrosis syndrome that restricts the mobility and functions of my neck, throat, jaw, and the lower half of my face. Another mid-back injury left me with a partially calcified herniated disk that prevented me from standing upright for nearly a year, and finally after that, the cancer required I undergo a radical bone transplant that involved removing a third of my jawbone and replacing it with one of my leg bones and Titanium hardware. Doctor Bowers and his team have treated ALL of this. His long needle steroid injection treatments utterly silenced the pain of my herniated disk. That was amazing, and it spared me from a pretty risky spine surgery that was scheduled for just weeks away. Then with a pretty wide ranging approach he has been able to address ALL of the other problems I was dealing with. These have all been conditions that previously required each their own doctors and still were not very well managed. The amazing thing about Dr. Bowers is that he has known about all of the treatments attempted by the other doctors but so much more, and he has provided me with enough repair and pain management to be able to return to living something very close to a normal life! I am constantly struck by how friendly, upbeat, and genuinely caring he and his staff are every single time I see them. I don’t think I could remain so positive in the face of the amount of injury and suffering they must see in their patients every day. At the risk of sounding dramatic or of putting too much pressure on him and his team, I literally don’t know what I would do without them. I would absolutely recommend Dr. Bowers and his team above any I have ever encountered, and trust me… I’ve encountered quite a few. I hope you never need their services, but if you do, they are without a doubt THE people you want to see.
Casey C.
Submitted 04/06/22
I appreciate the Doctor support and understanding on changing and modifying Medication plans.
CAROL A.
Submitted 04/04/22
Excellent care!
A Amir H.
Submitted 04/01/22
Hi,I walk and move much better today. Still have pain getting in and of car and stairway,but much less than before. I hope will be better soon. Thank you
Kenneth J.
Submitted 03/30/22
Professional and educational. Appointment was on time and effecient.
Barbara N.
Submitted 03/30/22
Phone Visit
Deborah E.
Submitted 03/29/22
Dr. Bowers is not only very friendly but he is extremely competent. I feel very safe putting my care into his hands. His assistant is also warm and friendly.
ROSEMARY L.
Submitted 03/25/22
I came to Dr. Bowers after leaving a practice that was “forcing “ me to take a medication I did not agree with. I had tapered down to 3/4 of what was required to have quality of life . He was understanding, he accommodated me very well . He’s a well educated and caring . I love this practice !