We are COVID-19 ready with face masks, hand sanitizer, & digital registration!

Testimonials & Reviews

4.83/5
Dr. Robert F Bowers -  - Pain Management Physician

Bellevue Pain and Wellness PLLC

Dr. Robert F Bowers

Pain Management Physician serving the Bellevue, WA and Seattle, WA areas

42 total reviews

Dr. Robert F Bowers always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 42 reviews with an average rating of 4.83 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Robert Bowers below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

B B.
Submitted 07/12/21
Pathetic!
Dawn L.
Submitted 06/09/21
I have had chronic migraine disease for 15 years. I have been on every medication out there and have visited numerous pain doctors/clinics. Dr. Bowers is the first doctor who really listened to me, respected me for what I knew about my condition (as he said, the body did not read the medical textbook), and has worked with me to find medications to reduce my pain and increase my quality of life. He is an amazing doctor and I can not recommend him more highly.
Susan W.
Submitted 02/25/21
I am truly thankful that I found Dr. Bowers, after my move to Washington, to continue my pain management. He is exceptionally knowledgeable in current and best options for pain management. He is kind and considerate and I believe that he truly cares about helping his patients to improve their quality of life. I would gladly recommend him to anyone living with chronic pain.
WENDY W.
Submitted 02/19/21
Each and every appointment is always personable and productive. Dr Bowers has consistently helped me. Thank you Dr Bowers!
RAY W.
Submitted 02/11/21
Excellent experience!
STEVEN S.
Submitted 01/26/21
Dr. Bowers treats you like a patient not a Paycheck. I've only been with him a short period. From what I know and see, I would refer him to anyone in need of his services. He listens and cares.
RANDY T.
Submitted 01/25/21
Very professional and very knowledgeable. Dr. Bowers treats his patients with care and understand. I am very please to have him and his staff as my Doctor.
RACHAEL C.
Submitted 01/20/21
Dr. Bowers is very kind and caring. He is patient and listens to my concerns. I would highly recommend him!
Marsha G.
Submitted 01/17/21
I find his bed side manner soothing, he is a professional and he listens to his patient. I am pleased.
Nicole B.
Submitted 01/10/21
It is very ez to build a rapport with him. He is understanding and reassuring, kind and compassionate. I’m very happy to have found Dr. Bowers!
Gayathri D.
Submitted 01/08/21
I’ve been seeing Dr Bowers for a few months now. He takes the time to listen to me and always explains things clearly when I don’t understand. I’m a cancer patient and have many drs and it’s important to have one that I’m comfortable with. Highly recommend him!
DANI G.
Submitted 12/24/20
Not only is Dr.Bowers kind and understanding, but he is also incredibly knowledgeable on all pain issues. He is also excellent at offering ideas on how to manage and help your pain. He is great!
Susan P.
Submitted 12/16/20
Dr. Bowers is one of the most sincerely compassionate physician I have ever encountered. I have had chronic pain a great deal of my life. Dr. Bowers has made it his mission to help reduce the pain I have to the best of his ability. His kindness is amazing. His assistant, Kenya, is also kind and compassionate. I feel so lucky to have found Bellevue Pain and Wellness!
Barbara T.
Submitted 12/11/20
Dr Bower’s is both kind and very knowledgeable, and I appreciated both traits as I had my first visit with him.
JASON C.
Submitted 12/04/20
I've been seeing Dr. Bowers for about 5 months now and my quality of life due to neck and shoulder pain has definitely improved, is back under control, with a set pain management plan. Dr. Bowers and his staff are always friendly, kind and welcoming. They take COVID seriously and I feel safe in the extremely clean office, ample hand sanitizer, and mask wearing. Thanks again Dr. Bowers!
Tayler G.
Submitted 12/01/20
I have been dr. Bowers patient since i relocated from minneapolis a year ago. It was an easy transition from my pain clinic in minnesota. I found him to be professional, personable and quite supportive in my journey living with chronic pain from PsA and Ra. I highly reccomend him as a pain specialist.
FREDERIKA E.
Submitted 11/27/20
Very professional many Thanks for caring.
Wendy W.
Submitted 11/24/20
Dr Bowers is by far the best Doctor ever!! I’ve been dealing with a chronic issue for over a dozen years. I started seeing Dr Bowers about 6 months ago and have never felt so good in years. He is a blessing. Kenya is awesome too! They both make me feel so hopeful and comfortable with my treatments. Thank you Dr B !
Suresh R.
Submitted 11/21/20
From the beginning the staff were very well coming and sensitive. Dr Bowers is very knowledgeable detail oriented and spent time to get to know me. He attempts to personalize his remedies to my needs. I have been to many doctors who simply have a cookie cutter approach and good luck if you don’t fit in the mould. He is open to working with other alternative approaches like chiropractors, acupuncture etc. if necessary. I was very anxious going in and felt very relieved leaving.
PERRY S.
Submitted 11/17/20
Really good