We are COVID-19 vaccinated and ready with face masks, hand sanitizer, & digital registration!
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5

Bellevue Pain and Wellness PLLC

Pain Management Physician serving the Bellevue, WA and Seattle, WA areas

4.96/5 Star Rating
541 total reviews

Bellevue Pain and Wellness PLLC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 541 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Bellevue Pain and Wellness PLLC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

DEBRA M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/27/24
Very good experience. Dr Bowers is friendly, efficient and knowledgeable.
MARK W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/23/24
Dr. Bowers exhibits great skill and professionalism. His practice has remained small enough to enable a real doctor-patient relationship. Could not be more impressed.
AMBER L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/23/24
I've been with Dr Bowers a couple years and I couldn't have asked for a better Dr or better colleagues of his. Dr. Bowers is very caring ,kind,humble,and most important he listens and cares about me personally. He remembers everything from our conversations. His Colleagues Dr.Marshall and Dr. Castro they are as compassionate as Dr. Bowers and they actually care and listen like Dr.B. It's hard to find these kind of Dr's these days. I am privileged to have found a group of Dr's that care. I will never go to another office. I plan on being with Dr.Bowers and Dr Marshall forever. I have already recommended one of my best friends and a family member to him/them. I always leave the office with good spirits because they are so passionate and caring. And they all have great personalities and sence of humors. I want to thank Dr.Bowers and and Dr. Marshall and the newest addition Dr Castro for being kind caring and understanding. Your all a rare breed of Dr.s these days and I look forward to my appt everytime. Very stress free and comfortable!!!!!
MANDY N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/22/24
Would refer to anyone dealing with pain , been to many Dr. He’s very helpful. 5 Stars *****
KATHLEEN M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/21/24
I sometimes feel that medicine is a tense mental experience. However I never feel that when I visit the entire medical community at Bellvue pain and Wellness. They are excellent at giving accurate information, and I feel that they honestly care about my mental and physical health. I am always impressed by there follow thru when it comes to my care.
MARY L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/19/24
Dr.Bower is very knowledgeable. Gets you in to see him right away when you're in lots of pain. " We thank you so much for your help."
SURESH R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/16/24
Very compassionate.
SANDRA B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/16/24
great
JUDITH S.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/15/24
Just a routine check in to continue meds
PAULA W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/15/24
Dr.Bowers and his staff have always been attentive, compassionate and respectful. My lpain has been greatly reduced and my ife has been much more funtional since becoming a patient at the clinic. I highly recommend this clinic for reduction of chronic pain
CHHANG C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/15/24
Excellent
ANDREW S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/14/24
Always polite and professional, and work with my schedule.
SARAH H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/10/24
Amazing doctor and staff. Super kind and caring.
MICHAEL R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/10/24
Dr Bowers is the best, he takes great care of me and really cares about how I'm feeling and my overall health......standup human
OLGA V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/09/24
DR. Bowers was very attentive and addressed all my questions. We discussed a treatment plan and he had a lot of good recommendations for me. He really listened and did not go just to treat a symptoms-he diagnosed why I have this pain and how I can prevent it in future. I'm very pleased with my visit.
FRANCINE K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/08/24
Fabulous!!
MANDY N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/07/24
The Dr. Is Wonderful & Highly Recommended!!! Very Professionally
TENLEY K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/07/24
excellent
CAMILLE D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/04/24
Dr. Bowers is professional and always makes me feel at ease. Very positive vibes.
LAURETTE D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/04/24
Dr. Bowers is very personable and attentive to your concerns.