We are COVID-19 ready with face masks, hand sanitizer, & digital registration!

Testimonials & Reviews

5/5
Dr. Robert F Bowers -  - Pain Management Physician

Bellevue Pain and Wellness PLLC

Dr. Robert F Bowers

Pain Management Physician serving the Bellevue, WA and Seattle, WA areas

16 total reviews

Dr. Robert F Bowers always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 16 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Robert Bowers below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Rosie W.
Submitted 09/16/20
Very kind and efficient staff. I left with my dignity in tact.
Phuong T.
Submitted 09/16/20
Very friendly and helpful.
Alejandra T.
Submitted 09/14/20
Listened to me and my issues with pain and quickly made a stride to get me better
Amber H.
Submitted 09/11/20
Dr. Bowers was very pleasant to meet. I get anxiety around Doctors but he made me feel at ease. He was very informative and listened which was very nice to see. I am looking forward to his care.
Bernard D.
Submitted 09/10/20
An excellent experience Dr Bowers and his staff treated my arthritic knee resulting in enormous improved in my range of motion and reflexibility. Dr Bowers studied my knee with a X-ray machine took numerous photos unit until he was satisfied with the correct approach. Mt knee hasn't felt better in years and I am pursuing my regular activities with out pain
Randy T.
Submitted 09/05/20
Very professional and family friendly environment
Kelly K.
Submitted 08/30/20
Excellent. Dr Bowers listens attentively to your concerns and is professional in every way. I would recommend Dro Bowers.
Briana N.
Submitted 07/31/20
Very caring doc who takes the time to get to know you and your issues. Appreciate his help and insight.
Dennis B.
Submitted 07/26/20
Living with chronic pain issues, life has gotten a lot easier since Dr. Bowers has been treating me. Kind, professional, and with several treatment options, I always know that I'm getting the best in care. I can't thank him enough.
Elizabeth K.
Submitted 07/21/20
I had a great experience. Dr. Bower was on time with my appointment and was a great listener when I explained my pain issues. He has recommendations and was very professional.
Kimberly C.
Submitted 07/15/20
Wasn’t happy with my last pain management clinic. It was a large one and I felt like they were more geared at getting you in and out fast and Dr. Bowers actually spends time and is genuinely interested in how things are working for you.
Jeanie E.
Submitted 07/07/20
I was referred to Dr. Bowers due to ongoing pain following reconstructive breast surgery. I was immediately impressed from my first phone call as he himself answered the phone and spent at least 20 minutes listening to me. He then called back after I got home, exactly when he said he would, and listened to the rest of my story. For the first time I felt understood and acknowledged. We set up a virtual visit for the next day. Again, Dr. Bowers was very attentive to my situation and took time to listen and offer a plan that was tailored to my needs. He was easy to talk to and made me feel at ease immediately. I’m so thankful to have found a provider that can finally bring some resolution to my ongoing pain/complications from my breast reconstruction following double breast mastectomy. It’s overwhelming enough to fight breast cancer so to find a provider who will listen and support you AND be available when you need them, means everything. Thank you, Dr. Bowers!
Cheryl G.
Submitted 06/05/20
The Doctor was great, he is very through in explaining medical issues he genuinely cares about your health he is a great doctor very knowledgeable ,and explains everything to you he has alot of patience with you Excellant Doctor
Tayler G.
Submitted 05/20/20
I'm a new patient of Dr. Bowers having recently relocated from Mn. I have lived with RA since I was a child and the chronic pain in my skin and joints that come with it. I was relieved of how well informed he is about the disease process, as well as the various treatment modalities available to me. I found him to be well informed, patient and quite kind.
Shane M.
Submitted 05/19/20
Dr Bowers listened to my concerns and we discussed numerous options. He was very open to different paths of treatment and suggested those he felt best for my care. He made me feel valued and listened to and really invested in my well being. Would definitely recommend!
Taletha C.
Submitted 05/13/20
he listens to every thing you have to say. He is by far the best pain doctor ive seen. He know and sees what your going thru and he help! He listens! He cares!