We are COVID-19 ready with face masks, hand sanitizer, & digital registration!

Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5
Dr. Robert F Bowers -  - Pain Management Physician

Bellevue Pain and Wellness PLLC

Dr. Robert F Bowers

Pain Management Physician serving the Bellevue, WA and Seattle, WA areas

26 total reviews

Dr. Robert F Bowers always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 26 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Robert Bowers below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

FREDERIKA E.
Submitted 11/27/20
Very professional many Thanks for caring.
Wendy W.
Submitted 11/24/20
Dr Bowers is by far the best Doctor ever!! I’ve been dealing with a chronic issue for over a dozen years. I started seeing Dr Bowers about 6 months ago and have never felt so good in years. He is a blessing. Kenya is awesome too! They both make me feel so hopeful and comfortable with my treatments. Thank you Dr B !
Suresh R.
Submitted 11/21/20
From the beginning the staff were very well coming and sensitive. Dr Bowers is very knowledgeable detail oriented and spent time to get to know me. He attempts to personalize his remedies to my needs. I have been to many doctors who simply have a cookie cutter approach and good luck if you don’t fit in the mould. He is open to working with other alternative approaches like chiropractors, acupuncture etc. if necessary. I was very anxious going in and felt very relieved leaving.
PERRY S.
Submitted 11/17/20
Really good
PERRY S.
Submitted 11/17/20
Good
S. S.
Submitted 11/05/20
Dr. Bowers is very compassionate and knowledgeable. I have had my share of doctors due to cancer and I was impressed by the knowledge and new treatment plan that Dr. Bowers explained to me on my very first visit. Ever since the cancer, doctors make me anxious, but surprisingly I am looking forward to my next visit. Thank-you Dr. Bowers & Thank-you Kenya
ROSEMARY L.
Submitted 10/26/20
I appreciate the care and compassion I received from Dr. Bowers . I was pleasantly surprised at his knowledge and compassion. Wonderful physician and staff. It was a welcomed visit .
Sivian S.
Submitted 10/13/20
Great bedside manner just wished he would offer cash until insurance is there in place
Sherrill G.
Submitted 10/12/20
10 the best
Frani K.
Submitted 10/07/20
Best, best Pain doctor ever!!! After seeing multiple MDs after my prior MD put me in a state where I was totally over sedated. Dr Bowers has figured out how to solve my pain problems! Long story and kind of medically challenging. Will share in a few weeks. If you or someone you know has pain problems please look him up: https://www.bellevuepainwellness.com/testimonials?gclid=CjwKCAjwzvX7BRAeEiwAsXExozCc_xVtmO9qLHFIGQeOhTAmPmf7PL-aGkPR2iDUdXbMlaHHkDyXbBoCxlcQAvD_BwE
Rosie W.
Submitted 09/16/20
Very kind and efficient staff. I left with my dignity in tact.
Phuong T.
Submitted 09/16/20
Very friendly and helpful.
Alejandra T.
Submitted 09/14/20
Listened to me and my issues with pain and quickly made a stride to get me better
Amber H.
Submitted 09/11/20
Dr. Bowers was very pleasant to meet. I get anxiety around Doctors but he made me feel at ease. He was very informative and listened which was very nice to see. I am looking forward to his care.
Bernard D.
Submitted 09/10/20
An excellent experience Dr Bowers and his staff treated my arthritic knee resulting in enormous improved in my range of motion and reflexibility. Dr Bowers studied my knee with a X-ray machine took numerous photos unit until he was satisfied with the correct approach. Mt knee hasn't felt better in years and I am pursuing my regular activities with out pain
Randy T.
Submitted 09/05/20
Very professional and family friendly environment
Kelly K.
Submitted 08/30/20
Excellent. Dr Bowers listens attentively to your concerns and is professional in every way. I would recommend Dro Bowers.
Briana N.
Submitted 07/31/20
Very caring doc who takes the time to get to know you and your issues. Appreciate his help and insight.
Dennis B.
Submitted 07/26/20
Living with chronic pain issues, life has gotten a lot easier since Dr. Bowers has been treating me. Kind, professional, and with several treatment options, I always know that I'm getting the best in care. I can't thank him enough.
Elizabeth K.
Submitted 07/21/20
I had a great experience. Dr. Bower was on time with my appointment and was a great listener when I explained my pain issues. He has recommendations and was very professional.