We are COVID-19 vaccinated and ready with face masks, hand sanitizer, & digital registration!

Testimonials & Reviews

4.98/5

Bellevue Pain and Wellness PLLC

Pain Management Physician serving the Bellevue, WA and Seattle, WA areas

138 total reviews

Bellevue Pain and Wellness PLLC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 138 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Bellevue Pain and Wellness PLLC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

ADRIANA A.
Submitted 09/30/22
Dr.Bowers and Dr. Kim are fantastic. They are very compassionate, and attentive. They listen to me, and are always concerned with my health, physical and mental. They've succeeded in helping me with my lifelong battle with Fybromyalgia. The WHOLE team are amazing & caring.
BARRY H.
Submitted 09/29/22
My appointment with Dr. Bowers was 100% positive! Friendly, professional, knowledgeable. He was very focused on my wellness, health and getting me to feel better!
ANN W.
Submitted 09/27/22
My complicated spine issues did not get dismissed here, which I am more than thankful for. Over the past 2 years I have been trying to find an interventional pain doctor & almost didn’t go to this appointment I’ve been so dismissed in my past experiences. I had a lumbar fusion in 2015 & am struggling with pretty bad osteoporosis & other spine issues. I’m so glad I went to this clinic. Thank you ⭐️ so much for helping me feel like I have a partner that will help me through all this.
KISMET K.
Submitted 09/26/22
Dr Bowers is wonderful! He’s just as thorough on video chat as he is in an office appointment. I’m very pleased with his service
RONALD B.
Submitted 09/14/22
Very good
ROBERT H.
Submitted 09/08/22
Very professional and personal. They truly care about your health and well being.
SAMANTHA M.
Submitted 09/07/22
I’ve been seeing Dr. Bowers for ~ a year and couldn’t be happier! I’ve never been treated with anything but respect and compassion. I’ve recommended his practice time and again. He and his staff are the best of the best! Highly recommend.
JOHN B.
Submitted 09/01/22
Dr. Bowers and staff are friendly, helpful and honest with the realities of my different problems. I enjoy them, and literally trust Dr Bower with my health, well being and my life. Good People!
Jennifer T.
Submitted 09/01/22
He and his staff are wonderful! They are friendly and courteous. The building is nice and meticulously clean. I always feel comfortable because Dr Bowers is honest and respectful. It's a safe place to go when dealing with delicate chronic pain and health problems.
Thomas E.
Submitted 08/25/22
GGG
KREINA C.
Submitted 08/24/22
I trust dr. Bowers to monitor my sore arthritis joints and excruciating pain I have during winter months. So far, I got several cortisone shots into both knees and it always helps. The goal is to avoid knee replacement surgery as long as possible. I also receive spravato treatment to monitor PTSD and depression once a week. That keeps me functional and I could monitor depression better.
Mark B.
Submitted 08/18/22
i didn't know what to expect ,however in meeting DR Bowers , i realized what a kind man he was , and he seemed genuinely interested in my well being. I'm glad to have met DR Bowers .
Angela W.
Submitted 08/18/22
I got in quickly. Didn’t feel rushed at all. I felt like I was heard and given many options for possible solutions. I left happy and hopeful. Thank you.
MICHELE M.
Submitted 08/16/22
Always great, the staff and the doctor are patient and understanding this is a outstanding clinic.
Shannon W.
Submitted 08/13/22
Dr. Bowers is an awesome amazing Doctor Who really cares about your quality of life. He has a new addition to his office and Dr. Kim as amazing as well, I can’t say enough good things about this office, there’s stuff as incredible as well
Shannon W.
Submitted 08/13/22
Dr. Kim is so understanding and Nonjudgmental and compassionate. He really cares about your quality of life. I would refer anyone that’s in massive pain to him
Shannon W.
Submitted 08/13/22
Dr. Bowers is amazing and cares about your quality of life. He also has the most amazing stuff including his recent doctor I’m bored. I really got my quality of life back when I’ve seen the doctors in his office.
Shannon W.
Submitted 08/13/22
Most Understanding and polite doctor I’ve ever seen for pain management
Effie B.
Submitted 08/12/22
I really appreciate if all outstanding matters and service. I will highly recommend it to all my friends and family about doctor Robert Bower and his staff.
Sinda W.
Submitted 08/10/22
Great listener, Dr Bowers really showed empathy and understanding, while gathering my vital info in order to help me in my next steps for pain control.