Testimonials & Reviews

4.98/5

Bellevue Pain and Wellness PLLC

Pain Management Physician serving the Bellevue, WA and Seattle, WA areas

4.98/5 Star Rating
224 total reviews

Bellevue Pain and Wellness PLLC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 224 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Bellevue Pain and Wellness PLLC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Shannon W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/13/22
Dr. Bowers is an awesome amazing Doctor Who really cares about your quality of life. He has a new addition to his office and Dr. Kim as amazing as well, I can’t say enough good things about this office, there’s stuff as incredible as well
Shannon W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/13/22
Dr. Kim is so understanding and Nonjudgmental and compassionate. He really cares about your quality of life. I would refer anyone that’s in massive pain to him
Shannon W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/13/22
Dr. Bowers is amazing and cares about your quality of life. He also has the most amazing stuff including his recent doctor I’m bored. I really got my quality of life back when I’ve seen the doctors in his office.
Shannon W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/13/22
Most Understanding and polite doctor I’ve ever seen for pain management
Effie B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/12/22
I really appreciate if all outstanding matters and service. I will highly recommend it to all my friends and family about doctor Robert Bower and his staff.
Sinda W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/10/22
Great listener, Dr Bowers really showed empathy and understanding, while gathering my vital info in order to help me in my next steps for pain control.
TRAIAN D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/07/22
Doctor listened to my needs and discussed all my options
MARCO C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/05/22
He was awesome
Theresa S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/27/22
Care is great the doctor is kind and considerate
Sierra W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/27/22
Doctor listened to my needs and discussed all my options. Can’t wait to dive in!
LITA H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/21/22
Dr. Bowers and other providers in this office are wonderful! He and the other providers all make you feel comfortable talking to them. You can tell they do genuinely care! Dr. Bowers even offered me a lollipop after my last visit! Adults like getting a lollipop after a doctors visit also!
Ulalei O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/21/22
They listen
Thomas L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/16/22
Good place for chronic pain treatment. Dr. Bowers listens to a patient's issues and finds appropriate ways to treat them. It is a calm office environment which I like, it doesn't aggrevate my issues, Dr. Bowera demeanor is calm also. I don't get stuck waiting a long time either. Dr. Bowers is an anesthesiologist, having a specialty is a plus in my book. I know quite a bit about medications I have taken a long time, but not those new to me so I want the prescibing doctor to have good knowkedge of them, one might think all doctors do, they should, but it is not always the case.
Brenda U.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/15/22
Dr. Bowers made is great. At my first appointment, he was very thorough, explaining in a way that was easy to understand, as well as showing me with a model of a spine. He answered my questions and didn't rush through the appointment just to get to the next patient. During the injection procedure, he told me exactly what he was doing and why. It has overall been a great experience with Dr. Bowers and his staff.
Kerry S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/08/22
Did a virtual appointment and it was as if I was in the office with Dr Bowers. He never disappoints. Answers all my questions. Dr Bowers and staff are all caring, considerate and kind. I'm glad I have Dr Bowers for my pain management!
Michael B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/05/22
The doctors here are very helpful and understanding, they'll take the time to listen and hear your issues. They also will prescribe medicine that you need to help, not to just cover up an issue. I feel they truly are there to help.
Diane H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/25/22
I felt that he tried to understand my condition, but without all my records, he could not accurately understand the pain I endure. I felt like he questioned my in his mind that the 2 Dr's who tried to inject the steroid into me said that I was like " spaghetti noodles " back and would be be paralyzed if they carried it out . All I know is I've suffered migraines since I was 18 , they went away after my hysterectomy , then returned about 5 yr's ago . My back has never been this bad up until 8 mo's ago . I've always had a small about of pain every now and and the , but now I feel like it's crippling me . My neck was not like this ever . 2 yr's ago, I was very active at the jym, I work out 3 days a wk . I loved it . and I did it from age 55 to 66 . Then I had a accident , I had never been on the step master cuz of my knees being titanium. But decided to try . well , someone left it on high , and I was trying to figure it out and all of a sudden it went off . I was thrown up in the air and down the stairs. I wrap my left arm thru a bar and broke my broke my my left shoulder in 2 places , and my neck went thru a bar and twisted it totally to the right. It got stuck on my shoulder . I went to the E.R. and they suggested for me to see a chiropractor in Arlington. so I did , for about 5 mos . that is when covid was 1st going around , he got my neck 1/2 way fix , and my husband got called back to work. so I stopped going. Now my neck , back have totally changed . I started tovsee a chiropractor here in Marysville for my torticicollis only , and he decided to x-ray my back , and diagnosed me with a different problem in my back . He said that chiropractors specializes it . So he would adjust me everything for it. My Dr knew I was going there before I was under his care . Then one office visit I told I would go in to see this chiropractor and leave in terrible pain , chiropractor would tell me that's normal, go home and ice it . long story short, I quit. Now I'm I'm worst .and it seems like I have more bad days then good one's. Please believe me , I'm not at your office to seek drug's, but my Dr said that I should do this , as he can't keep filling them , and that I need these specialist to see . my quality of life went from a 9 to 0 I feel somethings like I'm 90 yr's old on a bad day .
Rochelle F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/16/22
So important in our life for regular people with legitimate pain and should not have to fight for this medication and this management
MICHAEL C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/15/22
Dr. Bowers is a awesome Doctor, he is always listens and makes sure everything is ok mentally and physically, it’s nice to have a Doctor who cares.
CALVIN C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/14/22
They take Great care of their patients