Testimonials & Reviews

4.98/5

Bellevue Pain and Wellness PLLC

Pain Management Physician serving the Bellevue, WA and Seattle, WA areas

4.98/5 Star Rating
224 total reviews

Bellevue Pain and Wellness PLLC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 224 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Bellevue Pain and Wellness PLLC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Steven S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/05/22
Dr bowers is great Dr I found Dr bowers on the internet and it’s the best thing that ever happened Dr bowers will sit there and let you tell your story and then both of you will come up with a plan that works for you.unlike many other Dr that will tell you here’s what we are going to do.you actually have a part to do with your recovery he’s a very good listener if you got pain problems and you want a great Dr look up Dr bowers and get yourself an appt today you won’t be disappointed..
Jacqueline C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/21/21
I have been with Dr. Bowers at Bellevue Pain and Wellness for almost a full year now, and I can truthfully say that this is the best year that I've had in In over two decades. It is entirely due to Dr. Bowers's almost Zen-like approach to making every one of his patients as comfortable as possible. He feels he must take care of the Whole Patient to take care of the patient properly! I've never heard of any other doctor in the medical profession say that. He seems to pick up on little cues, to then ascertain very quickly what questions to ask, to get to the core of what his patient might be dealing with. He doesn't just sympathize, emphasize or otherwise brush you off. He comes up with WONDERFUL and AMAZING solutions for issues that, for the patient, seemed to have no easy answer. His energy and enthusiasm are so refreshing! Dr. Bowers has a true zeal that cannot be formulated! The name of this clinic says it all! He's the first doctor I have met who cares about his patient's health and wellbeing! Dr.Bowers has answered a true calling and is a perfect fit for this line of work. If you are tired of just being treated as a number in a doctor's office and Instead, would like to have your voice heard, to be treated as an individual. Check out BELLEVUE PAIN AND WELLNESS! You'll be glad you did!
Jeff W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/14/21
I have had chronic pain for 50 years due to a trip through a windshield when I was 18. After experiences with surgeries, therapies, treatments, alternative modalities, like acupuncture, and chiropractors, and additional life-induced subsequent injuries, pain management medication has been necessary for me for quality of life normal activities - especially as I have aged. For decades I have been met with judgement, scorn, ill-advised treatments and other aggravating conversations in their (probably well-intended) efforts to discourage what in my life is relief and contributes to my being able to be active, work and do ordinary things without the pain. This doctor understands that. I was met with compassion and no judgement. There are rules and guidelines. And, I wish he was my primary doctor. He offered resources and choices as a refreshing change. He was not in a hurry and the office staff is professional. Ten Stars
Jennifer G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/31/21
Dr. Bowers is unlike any MD I have encountered before. He is kind, compassionate, listens and connected well with me, despite me being in a major pain crisis situation. He really took the time and initiative to find effective treatments. When I called with some follow up questions, he even got on the phone himself to help; that was a first in my experiences. Wonderful doctor. I am so appreciative to have him as part of my support team.
Dawn L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/09/21
I have had chronic migraine disease for 15 years. I have been on every medication out there and have visited numerous pain doctors/clinics. Dr. Bowers is the first doctor who really listened to me, respected me for what I knew about my condition (as he said, the body did not read the medical textbook), and has worked with me to find medications to reduce my pain and increase my quality of life. He is an amazing doctor and I can not recommend him more highly.
Susan W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/25/21
I am truly thankful that I found Dr. Bowers, after my move to Washington, to continue my pain management. He is exceptionally knowledgeable in current and best options for pain management. He is kind and considerate and I believe that he truly cares about helping his patients to improve their quality of life. I would gladly recommend him to anyone living with chronic pain.
WENDY W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/19/21
Each and every appointment is always personable and productive. Dr Bowers has consistently helped me. Thank you Dr Bowers!
RAY W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/11/21
Excellent experience!
STEVEN S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/26/21
Dr. Bowers treats you like a patient not a Paycheck. I've only been with him a short period. From what I know and see, I would refer him to anyone in need of his services. He listens and cares.
RANDY T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/25/21
Very professional and very knowledgeable. Dr. Bowers treats his patients with care and understand. I am very please to have him and his staff as my Doctor.
RACHAEL C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/20/21
Dr. Bowers is very kind and caring. He is patient and listens to my concerns. I would highly recommend him!
Nicole B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/10/21
It is very ez to build a rapport with him. He is understanding and reassuring, kind and compassionate. I’m very happy to have found Dr. Bowers!
Gayathri D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/08/21
I’ve been seeing Dr Bowers for a few months now. He takes the time to listen to me and always explains things clearly when I don’t understand. I’m a cancer patient and have many drs and it’s important to have one that I’m comfortable with. Highly recommend him!
DANI G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/24/20
Not only is Dr.Bowers kind and understanding, but he is also incredibly knowledgeable on all pain issues. He is also excellent at offering ideas on how to manage and help your pain. He is great!
Susan P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/16/20
Dr. Bowers is one of the most sincerely compassionate physician I have ever encountered. I have had chronic pain a great deal of my life. Dr. Bowers has made it his mission to help reduce the pain I have to the best of his ability. His kindness is amazing. His assistant, Kenya, is also kind and compassionate. I feel so lucky to have found Bellevue Pain and Wellness!
Barbara T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/11/20
Dr Bower’s is both kind and very knowledgeable, and I appreciated both traits as I had my first visit with him.
JASON C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/04/20
I've been seeing Dr. Bowers for about 5 months now and my quality of life due to neck and shoulder pain has definitely improved, is back under control, with a set pain management plan. Dr. Bowers and his staff are always friendly, kind and welcoming. They take COVID seriously and I feel safe in the extremely clean office, ample hand sanitizer, and mask wearing. Thanks again Dr. Bowers!
Tayler G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/01/20
I have been dr. Bowers patient since i relocated from minneapolis a year ago. It was an easy transition from my pain clinic in minnesota. I found him to be professional, personable and quite supportive in my journey living with chronic pain from PsA and Ra. I highly reccomend him as a pain specialist.
FREDERIKA E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/27/20
Very professional many Thanks for caring.
Wendy W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/24/20
Dr Bowers is by far the best Doctor ever!! I’ve been dealing with a chronic issue for over a dozen years. I started seeing Dr Bowers about 6 months ago and have never felt so good in years. He is a blessing. Kenya is awesome too! They both make me feel so hopeful and comfortable with my treatments. Thank you Dr B !