We are COVID-19 vaccinated and ready with face masks, hand sanitizer, & digital registration!
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5

Bellevue Pain and Wellness PLLC

Pain Management Physician serving the Bellevue, WA and Seattle, WA areas

4.96/5 Star Rating
558 total reviews

Bellevue Pain and Wellness PLLC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 558 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Bellevue Pain and Wellness PLLC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

PHILIP B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/02/23
Love dr bower and Dr kim
STEPHEN S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/29/23
Dr. Bowers is a pro easy in and easy out always feel better after
JOHN S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/23/23
Doctor Bowers is not only caring but is also incredibly knowledgeable. I've never had a Doctor that is so considerably. I actually care quite a bit about him.
BERTRAM M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/21/23
A great medical team. Always a great experience.!
BARBARA T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/19/23
Dr Bowers is kind, compassionate and a very good listener. He works with each patient to be sure that their needs are being met. I always feel like I was heard and together we reach an agreement on a treatment plan. I have set both short and long term treatment goals with his help.
ILYA G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/16/23
After visiting Dr.Bowers I feel myself much better.
JASON S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/14/23
Dr Bowers is very understanding to my condition.
BRANDI B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/11/23
Been a great experience so far after a couple of months. I feel listened to and helps with our plan.
CYNTHIA H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/11/23
Dr Bowers us always very personable and listens to your concerns.
KIRBY S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/06/23
I just want you guys to know every time either in clinic or on the phone you treat me with respect, empathy, and compassion. I well let everyone who is suffering in pain to contact you guy’s you guys are life savors’s! Sincerely, Kirby Soderstrom
SAMANTHA M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/06/23
I’ve been a patient of Dr. Bowers for over a year..possibly 2 years. He’s always been compassionate and professional! If you don’t play games or give him reason not to trust you, he will treat you with care and work with you to adequately control your pain. A+++
MANDY N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/03/23
Best Dr Ever. & I have had a lot
BERNARD B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/02/23
Smart,competent and. approachable Dr,I am well satisfied and glad Tom have found dr. Bowers, Bernard A . benson
ANDREW D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/27/23
Dr Bowers is wonderful. My first appointment and he made it clear he was there to help and work with me to help with my issues.
PERRY S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/27/23
I'm just glad you are there to help
RUSSELL B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/23/23
Was very pleasing to have him as my dr. He listen to me well and explain calmly and easy understanding. Takes his time with me I’m grateful to have him my dr. Thank you Russ.
KATHRYN A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/21/23
I would recommend Dr Bowers to Friends and Family . Dr Bowers takes the time with patients he listens and addresses your concerns . Dr Bowers is a very pleasant person . Staff very professional , friendly .
ROBERTA P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/20/23
Dr. Listens & shows compassion. Does an excellent job
ROBERTA P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/20/23
Excellent Dr. Listens & shows compassion
DIXIE S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/18/23
Very professional and offer other facial services as well as botox