We are COVID-19 vaccinated and ready with face masks, hand sanitizer, & digital registration!
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5

Bellevue Pain and Wellness PLLC

Pain Management Physician serving the Bellevue, WA and Seattle, WA areas

4.96/5 Star Rating
558 total reviews

Bellevue Pain and Wellness PLLC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 558 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Bellevue Pain and Wellness PLLC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

BARRY H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/20/24
So happy that Dr Bowers provided his services to the Eastside! He is super qualified, so I have complete confidence in his work. I have Radio Frequency Ablation (RFA) done in my neck and lower back because of pain generated be osteoporosis and vertebrae disc degeneration, and the RFA treatments provide good relief! I've been back many times, usually every 6 months. But the RFA can last as long asd13 months
ROSEMARY L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/19/24
I’ve been a patient for 2 -3 years now and I can honestly say Dr .Robert Bowers , Dr. Marshall Kim are two very knowledgeable, competent physicians. I came to them not knowing what to expect but, I needed customized care for chronic pain . We tried different treatments plans along with keeping me with a quality of life that was important to me and my family. I’m very pleased with my care .
JENNY R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/17/24
Dr. Bowers has been a lifesaver for my mom & myself. We absolutely recommend Bellevue Pain and Wellness. Dr.Bowers and his staff genuinely care about each patient, it is extremely difficult to find a doctor that does actually care about your well being. Dr.Bowers takes the time to actually listen to you, and he truly wants to help you feel the best you can. If you need a recommendation for further help. They know & have ties with THE best Specialist Doctors, surgical Doctors, physical therapy, neurologists, etc. They also keep up to date with cutting edge ideas and the best methods etc. to ensure you get the absolute best care. My PRIOR pain management doctor barely listened and mainly pushed expensive devices, new medications etc. to get a kickback. We feel extremely fortunate to be a patient of Dr.Bowers & his staff. We honestly feel that Dr.Bowers has positively changed our lives for the better. A true lifesaver that helped us get our quality of life back! We are beyond grateful for all the care and support to help us feel our best!
GARY R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/14/24
Always A Pleasure Working With All At Bellvue Pain And Wellness! Professional,Respectful, Positive Goal Achievements!
ELIZABETH P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/12/24
Easy check-in process, short wait time for appt (about 5 min, and we were early), Dr Bowers was his usual cheery self and my appt was very smooth. Can’t say enough great things about him & his practice. bp
CANDACE J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/09/24
Dr Bowers and all his staff are kind, knowledgeable and efficient. I would highly recommend them to anyone seeking help from pain.
NOAH T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/07/24
TONYA H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/06/24
I trust Dr. Bowers and Derek. Explains everything very easily and is patient and kind. He made the procedure easy and painless and I will check in with him in a month to see if the shot worked. I feel confident.
KEVIN F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/06/24
Dr Bower is a careful and considered pain management physician who treats his patients holistically. Since starting with him 4 years ago, my pain has become much improved and actually managed.
Maureen S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/05/24
Dr. Bowers and his staff have provided me with the experience I didn't think I would ever find after my previous physician retired. Friendliness, empathy and most of all, incredible care that's not "ordered," rather discussed with reviewing options and asking how I wish to proceed. Moreover, he makes sure I'm aware of any symptomatology which would require immediate action and support. I consider myself truly blessed to have found Dr. Bowers.
MARY K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/01/24
Dr Bower and his staff performed a delicate procedure for me efficiently and accurately. Dr ‘B’s professional skills are excellent as well as cutting edge in the field of pain medicine. Not only did he encourage me throughout the procedure, he also took additional time afterwards to answer questions about a possible orthopedic surgery I am contemplating. Also, his assistant stayed overtime to help with my appointment. It is very rare to find a medical practice that encompasses top of the line skills and knowledge, empathy for the patient, excellent communication, and highly competent staff. I recommend Dr Robert Bower and The Pain and Wellness Center without hesitation or reservation.
CAPRIECE S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/01/24
He listened and was only interested in getting me back to a livable life. I appreciate his kindness and understanding of my situation
NATHAN A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/31/24
Very professional and sincerely there to help you. My back was hurt at work over a year ago. I’ve seen 12 doctors since then. Some have been helpful and sympathetic but didn’t really help get the problem fixed. My first visit with Dr Bowers I explained my situation, showed him my ex rays, he immediately pulled his personal cellphone out of his pocket and called L&I to get answers and made progress. He is outstanding!
DOTTIE S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/30/24
Dr. Bower is always ready to listen and provide what is needed.
PATRICIA T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/30/24
Great experience
EUGENE P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/29/24
I’m always a bit nervous and anxious when I see a doctor or dentist. Not so much with Dr.Bowers and his staff they put me at ease right away and they are very knowledgeable and helpful. Dr. Bowers and Marshall Kim are the best!!
TODD B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/29/24
I've been coming to Dr Bowers for over 2 years. Absolutely amazing and caring Doctor! Always there to answer questions and or concerns at every visit and listen to you thoroughly as a patient. I promise you won't find that in many doctors anymore.
DEBRA M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/27/24
Very good experience. Dr Bowers is friendly, efficient and knowledgeable.
MARK W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/23/24
Dr. Bowers exhibits great skill and professionalism. His practice has remained small enough to enable a real doctor-patient relationship. Could not be more impressed.
AMBER L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/23/24
I've been with Dr Bowers a couple years and I couldn't have asked for a better Dr or better colleagues of his. Dr. Bowers is very caring ,kind,humble,and most important he listens and cares about me personally. He remembers everything from our conversations. His Colleagues Dr.Marshall and Dr. Castro they are as compassionate as Dr. Bowers and they actually care and listen like Dr.B. It's hard to find these kind of Dr's these days. I am privileged to have found a group of Dr's that care. I will never go to another office. I plan on being with Dr.Bowers and Dr Marshall forever. I have already recommended one of my best friends and a family member to him/them. I always leave the office with good spirits because they are so passionate and caring. And they all have great personalities and sence of humors. I want to thank Dr.Bowers and and Dr. Marshall and the newest addition Dr Castro for being kind caring and understanding. Your all a rare breed of Dr.s these days and I look forward to my appt everytime. Very stress free and comfortable!!!!!