We are COVID-19 vaccinated and ready with face masks, hand sanitizer, & digital registration!
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5

Bellevue Pain and Wellness PLLC

Pain Management Physician serving the Bellevue, WA and Seattle, WA areas

4.96/5 Star Rating
485 total reviews

Bellevue Pain and Wellness PLLC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 485 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Bellevue Pain and Wellness PLLC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

JACQUELINE D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/06/24
After multiple complex spine surgeries, I've felt unheard and brushed off by Pain Dr. after Pain Dr. Dr Bowers listened, offered immediate help. More importantly, he trusted me, which is incredibly validating.
DAJANA M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/06/24
Finding a new Specialist after moving is pretty stressful. Dr. Bowers and his team made the transition seamless.
JOHNIE D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/21/23
Have recommended to three of my friends to go see him. Excellent Left there in no pain
CINDY L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/20/23
Dr. Bowers was so kind and understanding to the excruciating back pain I've been battling with for 10 weeks now. He is extremely thorough in examining every area that I've been having issues with!!!! I told him the results of my MRI and he was very sympathetic for what I've been dealing with. I would highly recommend him to anyone who's dealing with chronic pain!!!! Thank you so much Dr. Bowers and to your amazing staff!!!! 10 stars to you all!!!!
KRISTIN K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/18/23
Dr. Bowers and Marshall Kim are two of the most compassionate and knowledgable providers Ive had had the pleasure of working with through my most difficult journey through 2 spinal surgeries and subsequent chronic pain. I would highly recommend this practice to anyone whose needs are not being met elsewhere.
CONNIE T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/15/23
Dr. Bowers is a compassionate caregiver, and takes his time to explain the cause of my pain.
LOUIS O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/14/23
Excellent care! Wonderful staff and facilities. Highly recommend this provider.
MATT T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/13/23
Great doctor, great staff, and I’m moving again, highly recommend
DAVID C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/09/23
Dr. Bowers is very caring and compassionate. He listens and works with you on your health care concerns. His team is great too. Thank you for your care.
GLORIA K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/06/23
Very efficient and patient focused
JOHN W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/04/23
Dr Bowers listened to my concerns and helped me understand what was happening and what I needed to do to help me get better.
SCOTT R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/02/23
not to many ,and far to few people actually care to dig us out of the fiery pit of pain we have fallen into. Blurred by Addicts to often , our hellish internal monster tries to break our will to live, leaving us with little hope. we all have tried so many different ways,treatments. to the Addicts that lie , deceive,and alter treatment of others. "go to hell" and find some other place to go like a treatment center. I am grateful for Dr Bowers , I have a fantastic family that I am hoping to love for a while, I need help, don't want give up and Bowers doesn't want to seem to give up on me
ROBINSON L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/30/23
When you’re closer to 70 then 60 years old it is very stressful when your Doctor lets you know they are retiring sooner then later. My Doctor sent a referral to Dr. Bowers and the support staff and new patient information portal made it very simple for someone that is not exactly tech savvy. Dr Bowers was warm and human and made you feel at ease while we talked and he was interested in what treatments, procedures and medication would help allow me to do normal activities, housekeeping, laundry dog walks ect… without being bent over like a pretzel .
ROBINSON L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/30/23
Dr Bowers and staff are ready for you your first visit with a beautiful and simple to navigate portal so all permissions are signed, previous provider medical care information is forwarded and substantial time is saved on initial visit . Dr Bowers is warm and human and makes you feel at ease
BRANDON R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/30/23
Dr Bowers is thorough and to the point. He is up front about risks and benefits. He is highly attentive to listening and responding to your questions. He goes out of his way to make sure you are getting an individualized patient experience. Without Dr. Bowers, I would not be anywhere close to where I was a year ago in my chronic pain treatment journey.
MARIA EUGENIA L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/27/23
Awesome guy, kind, knowledgeable and assertive. Excellent bedside manner. :)
SUZANNE K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/26/23
Dr Bowers is a bit different than the average Dr he seems to actually think about each individual patient not group everyone with pain in the same category I I have high hopes we will get to the root of the problem.I have trust in him
EDWARD F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/26/23
Enjoyable All was a pleasure to come into the office. The staff is pleasurable And nice.
LAURA S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/24/23
always great. Lori Stadlman
Karen M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/22/23
Dr Bowers is extremely knowledgeable and professional. Under his care I have been able to live a more fun and complete life. My mobility has increased 150%. ( I have even been able to wear heels again, after two-thirds years+ !). I could not recommend Dr Bowers any higher --and believe me I am very particular about my doctors. Highly recommended.