Testimonials & Reviews

4.98/5

Bellevue Pain and Wellness PLLC

Pain Management Physician serving the Bellevue, WA and Seattle, WA areas

4.98/5 Star Rating
153 total reviews

Bellevue Pain and Wellness PLLC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 153 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Bellevue Pain and Wellness PLLC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

ROBERT H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/08/22
Very professional and personal. They truly care about your health and well being.
SAMANTHA M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/07/22
I’ve been seeing Dr. Bowers for ~ a year and couldn’t be happier! I’ve never been treated with anything but respect and compassion. I’ve recommended his practice time and again. He and his staff are the best of the best! Highly recommend.
JOHN B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/01/22
Dr. Bowers and staff are friendly, helpful and honest with the realities of my different problems. I enjoy them, and literally trust Dr Bower with my health, well being and my life. Good People!
Jennifer T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/01/22
He and his staff are wonderful! They are friendly and courteous. The building is nice and meticulously clean. I always feel comfortable because Dr Bowers is honest and respectful. It's a safe place to go when dealing with delicate chronic pain and health problems.
Thomas E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/25/22
GGG
KREINA C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/24/22
I trust dr. Bowers to monitor my sore arthritis joints and excruciating pain I have during winter months. So far, I got several cortisone shots into both knees and it always helps. The goal is to avoid knee replacement surgery as long as possible. I also receive spravato treatment to monitor PTSD and depression once a week. That keeps me functional and I could monitor depression better.
Mark B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/18/22
i didn't know what to expect ,however in meeting DR Bowers , i realized what a kind man he was , and he seemed genuinely interested in my well being. I'm glad to have met DR Bowers .
Angela W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/18/22
I got in quickly. Didn’t feel rushed at all. I felt like I was heard and given many options for possible solutions. I left happy and hopeful. Thank you.
MICHELE M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/16/22
Always great, the staff and the doctor are patient and understanding this is a outstanding clinic.
Shannon W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/13/22
Dr. Bowers is an awesome amazing Doctor Who really cares about your quality of life. He has a new addition to his office and Dr. Kim as amazing as well, I can’t say enough good things about this office, there’s stuff as incredible as well
Shannon W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/13/22
Dr. Kim is so understanding and Nonjudgmental and compassionate. He really cares about your quality of life. I would refer anyone that’s in massive pain to him
Shannon W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/13/22
Dr. Bowers is amazing and cares about your quality of life. He also has the most amazing stuff including his recent doctor I’m bored. I really got my quality of life back when I’ve seen the doctors in his office.
Shannon W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/13/22
Most Understanding and polite doctor I’ve ever seen for pain management
Effie B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/12/22
I really appreciate if all outstanding matters and service. I will highly recommend it to all my friends and family about doctor Robert Bower and his staff.
Sinda W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/10/22
Great listener, Dr Bowers really showed empathy and understanding, while gathering my vital info in order to help me in my next steps for pain control.
TRAIAN D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/07/22
Doctor listened to my needs and discussed all my options
MARCO C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/05/22
He was awesome
Theresa S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/27/22
Care is great the doctor is kind and considerate
Sierra W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/27/22
Doctor listened to my needs and discussed all my options. Can’t wait to dive in!
LITA H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/21/22
Dr. Bowers and other providers in this office are wonderful! He and the other providers all make you feel comfortable talking to them. You can tell they do genuinely care! Dr. Bowers even offered me a lollipop after my last visit! Adults like getting a lollipop after a doctors visit also!