We are COVID-19 vaccinated and ready with face masks, hand sanitizer, & digital registration!

Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5

Bellevue Pain and Wellness PLLC

Pain Management Physician serving the Bellevue, WA and Seattle, WA areas

117 total reviews

Bellevue Pain and Wellness PLLC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 117 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Bellevue Pain and Wellness PLLC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Rosemary L.
Submitted 06/04/22
Always caring about my health care . He has a very knowledgeable amount of current information for my health issues . He will work with you for what care is best for you .
KREINA C.
Submitted 06/04/22
Professional, friendly, personal. I felt the relief after the shots on next day.
ROSIE W.
Submitted 06/01/22
Professional staff. Great care!
Cynthia L.
Submitted 05/31/22
Very experienced Doctor attentive to patients needs trusted hands..
Becky J.
Submitted 05/27/22
Very professional, friendly and caring Doctor and staff. Would highly recommend!
Michael O.
Submitted 05/24/22
I talked and he LISTENED!!!
Mark B.
Submitted 05/24/22
I found Dr Bowers a kind and up-front communicator who was interested in my pain and how to make my life easier, rather than being judgmental, opinionated toward me and my daily chronic pain. WE agreed on a plan of action with options, no high and mighty (I know whats best for you stuff) but a kind man who i felt heard me. DR Bowers was a pleasant surprise and not what I was expecting, thank goodness, with the attitude in this field of medicine, (take two aspirin call me in the morning) it is not easy for someone to know how long term pain can suck the life out of you, some relief is nessasary, not just a choice. Thank you Dr for helping me with my daily life. M
Kenneth K.
Submitted 05/23/22
Dr Bowers understands the full scope of what we deal with. Not just the pain but everything that goes with it. He is one of the best.
Kolbey K.
Submitted 05/20/22
Open minded doctor who listens.
CALVIN C.
Submitted 05/20/22
Always polite and helpful
Sherry Z.
Submitted 05/19/22
A very nice Dr .My experience with him has been very good They listen to you n help you !
Kristin B.
Submitted 05/18/22
Dr Bowers is always attentive and thorough. He truly cares about your health.
Lisa M.
Submitted 05/13/22
THE BEST PM DOC EVER!!!. Dr Bowers listens to you and works with you. His office has always been friendly and tries to accommodate your schedule and docs too. I was so blessed when I was faced the unknown of a new Pain Management doctor after mine retired. I couldn't ask for a better doctor and staff.
Michael B.
Submitted 05/13/22
Dr. Bowers is very kind, helpful, and understanding individual. It is a pleasure to have as my doctor.
Susan L.
Submitted 05/10/22
Dr Bowers’s always punctual and has a very compassionate and professional manner that I like. The staff are friendly and always available to help in any way they can.
Steve S.
Submitted 05/10/22
hands down Dr.Bowers is the best pain Dr in the state of Washington so if you have pain issues your Dr looking stops right here just cant say enough good things about Dr Bowers so if you want to start feeling better i recommend you to call the office of Dr Bowers TODAY!!!!!!
Jeffrey B.
Submitted 04/29/22
Dr Bowers was very patient and thorough, very easy to talk with, very knowledgable and seemed to really understand my pain!
Patrick D.
Submitted 04/27/22
CARING AND PROFESSIONAL
Donald B.
Submitted 04/22/22
Dr. Bowers, Marshall Kim and staff are easy to talk too. They understand the struggles of chronic pain. As a bonus when you have a scheduled 10am appointment it means they see you at 10am.
MARGARETTA T.
Submitted 04/19/22
Understanding,patient knowledgeable and very friendly.