Testimonials & Reviews

4.98/5

Bellevue Pain and Wellness PLLC

Pain Management Physician serving the Bellevue, WA and Seattle, WA areas

4.98/5 Star Rating
153 total reviews

Bellevue Pain and Wellness PLLC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 153 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Bellevue Pain and Wellness PLLC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Ulalei O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/21/22
They listen
Thomas L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/16/22
Good place for chronic pain treatment. Dr. Bowers listens to a patient's issues and finds appropriate ways to treat them. It is a calm office environment which I like, it doesn't aggrevate my issues, Dr. Bowera demeanor is calm also. I don't get stuck waiting a long time either. Dr. Bowers is an anesthesiologist, having a specialty is a plus in my book. I know quite a bit about medications I have taken a long time, but not those new to me so I want the prescibing doctor to have good knowkedge of them, one might think all doctors do, they should, but it is not always the case.
Brenda U.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/15/22
Dr. Bowers made is great. At my first appointment, he was very thorough, explaining in a way that was easy to understand, as well as showing me with a model of a spine. He answered my questions and didn't rush through the appointment just to get to the next patient. During the injection procedure, he told me exactly what he was doing and why. It has overall been a great experience with Dr. Bowers and his staff.
Kerry S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/08/22
Did a virtual appointment and it was as if I was in the office with Dr Bowers. He never disappoints. Answers all my questions. Dr Bowers and staff are all caring, considerate and kind. I'm glad I have Dr Bowers for my pain management!
Michael B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/05/22
The doctors here are very helpful and understanding, they'll take the time to listen and hear your issues. They also will prescribe medicine that you need to help, not to just cover up an issue. I feel they truly are there to help.
Diane H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/25/22
I felt that he tried to understand my condition, but without all my records, he could not accurately understand the pain I endure. I felt like he questioned my in his mind that the 2 Dr's who tried to inject the steroid into me said that I was like " spaghetti noodles " back and would be be paralyzed if they carried it out . All I know is I've suffered migraines since I was 18 , they went away after my hysterectomy , then returned about 5 yr's ago . My back has never been this bad up until 8 mo's ago . I've always had a small about of pain every now and and the , but now I feel like it's crippling me . My neck was not like this ever . 2 yr's ago, I was very active at the jym, I work out 3 days a wk . I loved it . and I did it from age 55 to 66 . Then I had a accident , I had never been on the step master cuz of my knees being titanium. But decided to try . well , someone left it on high , and I was trying to figure it out and all of a sudden it went off . I was thrown up in the air and down the stairs. I wrap my left arm thru a bar and broke my broke my my left shoulder in 2 places , and my neck went thru a bar and twisted it totally to the right. It got stuck on my shoulder . I went to the E.R. and they suggested for me to see a chiropractor in Arlington. so I did , for about 5 mos . that is when covid was 1st going around , he got my neck 1/2 way fix , and my husband got called back to work. so I stopped going. Now my neck , back have totally changed . I started tovsee a chiropractor here in Marysville for my torticicollis only , and he decided to x-ray my back , and diagnosed me with a different problem in my back . He said that chiropractors specializes it . So he would adjust me everything for it. My Dr knew I was going there before I was under his care . Then one office visit I told I would go in to see this chiropractor and leave in terrible pain , chiropractor would tell me that's normal, go home and ice it . long story short, I quit. Now I'm I'm worst .and it seems like I have more bad days then good one's. Please believe me , I'm not at your office to seek drug's, but my Dr said that I should do this , as he can't keep filling them , and that I need these specialist to see . my quality of life went from a 9 to 0 I feel somethings like I'm 90 yr's old on a bad day .
Rochelle F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/16/22
So important in our life for regular people with legitimate pain and should not have to fight for this medication and this management
MICHAEL C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/15/22
Dr. Bowers is a awesome Doctor, he is always listens and makes sure everything is ok mentally and physically, it’s nice to have a Doctor who cares.
CALVIN C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/14/22
They take Great care of their patients
Julie P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/10/22
I'm so grateful to have found Dr Bowers. Dr Bowers and his staff are very informative, respectful and professional. I would highly recommend Dr Bowers.
Erica L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/08/22
Dr. Bowers is knowledgeable, progressive and empathetic. Scheduling and appt was easy and on time. Thank you Bellevue P&W clinic1
SHELLEY P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/07/22
I thought dr bowers was wonderful and very knowledgeable too. He had lots of ideas how to help me that would not include medicine which I appreciated very much.
Kreina C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/07/22
I have not enough words to express my gratitude! Dr. Bowers is a miracle worker! I suffered from debilitating pain in both knees for years. I had done several various procedures with different orthopedic surgeons, but nothing helped. I was in bed mostly, considering to get a wheelchair… After dr. Bowers did knee shots under X-rays, I got my life back. I am FREE FROM PAIN. I enjoy hiking again!
Amy O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/07/22
Dr. Bowers is wonderful. He took time to understand my situation and validated my struggle. Many of the doctors I've seen have not wanted to treat my pain because my condition has yet to be diagnosed, but Dr. Bowers made it clear that my comfort is equally as important as finding out the cause of my symptoms. In regard to the latter, he was also more than willing to aid in the advancement of my workup, which I really appreciate. It's unfortunate that such a caring doctor is a rare find these days, but I am very grateful to have met him at this time in my medical journey.
Sherrill G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/06/22
I appreciate Doctor Bowers very good doctor always concerned about his patient health
YVETTE W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/05/22
Dr Bowers is very through I really appreciate that about him
Rosemary L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/04/22
Always caring about my health care . He has a very knowledgeable amount of current information for my health issues . He will work with you for what care is best for you .
KREINA C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/04/22
Professional, friendly, personal. I felt the relief after the shots on next day.
ROSIE W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/01/22
Professional staff. Great care!
Cynthia L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/31/22
Very experienced Doctor attentive to patients needs trusted hands..