We are COVID-19 vaccinated and ready with face masks, hand sanitizer, & digital registration!
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5

Bellevue Pain and Wellness PLLC

Pain Management Physician serving the Bellevue, WA and Seattle, WA areas

4.96/5 Star Rating
485 total reviews

Bellevue Pain and Wellness PLLC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 485 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Bellevue Pain and Wellness PLLC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

MICHELE L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/22/23
Dr. Bowers is a wonderful pain management doctor I moved here from Southern California in September and he listens understand I'm an amputee bilateral and he understands the issues I have with Pain. I would highly recommend him to anyone nothing but a good experience.
CASEY R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/22/23
Dr. Bowers and Marshall are always wonderful, compassionate, knowledgeable and passionate about what they do. I couldn’t have picked a better care team to follow me after multiple back surgeries. I would recommend their practice to anyone who needs care and help with pain management. 1,000/10 recommendation!
CONNIE T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/21/23
He is the best doctor I have ever seen for my back, He has so much compassion with his patient I am really happy I have found him, I would recommend him to anyone that has back problems.
DEBRA H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/20/23
I have been a patient of Dr. Bowers now for about three months. He is so knowledgeable and listens to me on all my issues. I have never felt rushed when I come in for my appointment and they are always on time. His staff is very friendly. I am extremely grateful for all his expertise and care. Thank you Dr. Bowers!
RONALD B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/18/23
Medically successful, very kind and caring dr. and staff
JAMES A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/16/23
Very thorough and gentle
SUZANNE K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/16/23
My first visit with Dr Bowers I was pleasantly surprised. Dr was straight forward he is extremely knowledgeable I've had a hard time with back surgery gone wrong 5 years ago but after my visit there are things we can try to get rid of my cronic pain thanks Dr
ROBERT K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/14/23
Very good at explaining the procedure. Empathy is strong. An excellent practitioner.
CRYSTAL M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/12/23
I’ve been going to Dr. Bowers for years and he has always been kind, knowledgeable and helpful. I appreciate his bedside manner and genuine concern for my health issues. I just wish they accepted my insurance.
PAUL B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/11/23
AS always a good experience from excellent service.
TAMERA B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/10/23
Had a very friendly and welcoming experience
DAVID B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/09/23
Super nice doctor. Very knowledgeable!
Nicole S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/09/23
I had my first appointment today. I have been in severe pain for almost 7 weeks. I have felt completely dismissed by my primary care Dr. They would not prescribe pain medication and made me feel terrible and ashamed for even asking for help. As soon as I met Dr. Bowers I immediately felt at ease and could tell that he wanted to help me! He has a kind and gentle spirit as well as a great sense of humor. He reviewed my MRI as well as did a thorough exam and we came up with a treatment plan. I am confident that with his help I can start to feel better. I cannot recommend him highly enough. I'm still in shock that I found someone so kind and down to earth that is an actual pain management Dr! By the end of the appointment I felt like I was visiting with an old friend. If you are on the fence about visiting a pain management clinic like I was, run don't walk to see Dr. Bowers and staff and start on the path to wellness!
JERALYN O.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/09/23
Very good
ELLIOTT N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/07/23
5/5 is very good!
AMIRA S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/04/23
Dr. Bowers validated my daughter’s experience and was able to quickly assess and manage her pain.
JAMES A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/28/23
Doctor Bowers and his staff are very professional and supportive. The staff focus their attention to patients physical and emotional needs. The clinic is very accommodating and work well in scheduling follow up visits that work around patients much needed visit with our of town family for the holidays
JEFFERY B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/28/23
An amazing doctor, clinic and staff!
PETRA V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/26/23
Had a great first meeting with Dr Bowers. A good listener, knowledgeable about my health issues. He had helpful recommendations for treatment. Thank you!
MICHELE L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/26/23
Very understanding of my chronic pain and back problems willing to do different procedures to try and give me relief Being a BK bilateral amputee has a whole different effect on my pain issues. Very willing to work with me on my medication. Very personable and gave me confidence I chose the right doctor.