We are COVID-19 vaccinated and ready with face masks, hand sanitizer, & digital registration!
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5

Bellevue Pain and Wellness PLLC

Pain Management Physician serving the Bellevue, WA and Seattle, WA areas

4.96/5 Star Rating
485 total reviews

Bellevue Pain and Wellness PLLC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 485 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Bellevue Pain and Wellness PLLC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

CHRISTINE G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/25/23
All the doctors and associates listen to the patient and really try to help them to relieve their chronic pain or whatever other kind of pain they have.
RONALD C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/18/23
Good.
SUJIT R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/16/23
Dr. Bowers is knowledgeable and empathetic. He takes an interest in the details, instead of rushing to prescribe. His office staff is quietly efficient and courteous too. As long as I live in Bellevue, I will keep coming to this great practice.
JENNY R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/14/23
Dr. Bowers is a truly incredible person and doctor. He is highly intellectual and compassionate about people suffering with chronic pain from the countless health issues that are not always seen nor understood by other doctors. The entire staff cares about their patients and they all help you feel comfortable and take time to explain your options and answer your questions. You will truly be in good hands!
RAINI DAWN T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/13/23
Very pleased with everyone. The whole experience was by far one of the best dr. Offices for promt on the ball Very kind.
HOLLY S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/12/23
Professional, knowledgeable, and personable.
FERNANDO L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/11/23
Dr Bowers and his staff are the best
NICOL M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/08/23
He's just a normal guy who listens, not a doctor you feel uneasy around
KATHLEEN M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/07/23
On 6-22-2023, I sustained a broken wrist. It was a near perfect break, so surgery was unlikely. When I went to see the surgeon, they explained in detail that unfortunately it would require surgery. The five weeks prior to surgery were in simple terms insane. I was allergic to the splint that’s is placed before surgery. The one that I had from the ER, was fine, but the new one placed at the surgeons office, caused severe, severe, pre, and post surgery issues. The surgical team was informed of the symptoms within twenty four hours of application to my wrist. Rather than remind myself of this nightmare, I choose to remember, that Dr. Bowers literally saved my life. His professional care and treatment with pain medicine, in the most accurate way, allowed me to stay optimistic. This recovery is anything but normal, as the lingering reactions from products that caused changes to my body, which may not recover. It was a drawn out surgical drama that should not have happened. During this extended painful period prior to surgery, during this entire time, as I was in extreme pain, Dr. Bowers provided not only medication, but a very positive verbal cheer team. He never questioned the authenticity of my anguish, but rather took time away from his extremely busy medical practice, to be a one person “cheer”team. Bellvue Pain and Wellness, is an established practice. The entire staff is articulate, empathic, funny, and energized, to give each patient singular care. I will add this, I did say “Thank You”, however, those two words seem very simplistic, to explain my gratitude. There were many painful times when I wondered if I would ever get back to “Center”. But, it happened, and it is in no small part because of Dr. Bowers, and his very knowledgeable colleagues. Thank you Dr. Bowers, you far exceeded your requirements as a professional in this particular surgery, it is so appreciated. My wrist/arm are still in recovery mode. Titration of the medication has been successful, and I am back to pre-surgery levels. THANK YOU, Dr. Bowers. KMMH
LARRY C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/05/23
Dr Bowers team are some of the most helpful and kind medical group I have ever had the privilege to be a patient
BRENDA B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/03/23
I felt that Dr Bowers was very clear & direct in his communication & treatment plan. Patient wellness before financial gain with unneeded treatments.
MICHELLE D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/02/23
Always great and caring
MARY L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/27/23
Very professional, caring team. Very pleased with progress.
JAMES E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/23/23
Doctor Bowers let me do a video call. I have to travel a long way to get any medical help. It was nice to have an appointment over the phone. It saved me travel time and gas money to do this. He went over my medical problems and was able to take care of my medication. He is also understanding and compassionate. Less and less doctors are. Thank you James Elliott
JUDITH S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/22/23
Excellent customer service.
YVETTE W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/21/23
Dr Bowers and his team are just One if a kind! Dr him self leaves me speechless most times. He is very knowledgeable, it is a blessing that iam able to be his patient, am truly grateful also I have no problem at all In recommending him.
KAREN L.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/21/23
Interesting to be put in a room that appeared to hold extra supplies, and a bed where the last patient hadn’t been cleaned up after.
STEPHANIE G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/19/23
I HAVE COMPLETE CONFIDENCE IN DR. BOWERS! NEEDING BACK INJECTIONS HE HAS SUCCESSFULLY HELPED MY QUALITY OF LIFE FOR THE BETTER. THANK YOU SO MUCH DR. BOWERS!!
ELIZABETH M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/19/23
Dr. Bowers is always kind, compassionate and willing to work hard to help each individual patient with their pain. So grateful to be a patient.
CHARLES K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/16/23
Dr Bowers has proved to be an outstanding advocate for my continued health needs. He spends the time it takes to know what treatments I need while ensuring I understand the care plan. Can’t recommend him highly enough.