We are COVID-19 vaccinated and ready with face masks, hand sanitizer, & digital registration!
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5

Bellevue Pain and Wellness PLLC

Pain Management Physician serving the Bellevue, WA and Seattle, WA areas

4.96/5 Star Rating
574 total reviews

Bellevue Pain and Wellness PLLC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 574 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Bellevue Pain and Wellness PLLC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

VIKKI M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/25/24
Knowledgeable, patient and extremely helpful. He really listened to my concerns and helped greatly put me at ease.
JACQUELINE C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/24/24
Dr. Bowers And the office staff are so accommodating! I had car trouble when I went to leave for my appointment. I called the office and they changed it to a video appointment for the same time. This is just one example, there are many others, as to why I feel Dr. Bowers is a first-class doctor. He has hand-selected the perfect staff to complement his style! He doesn’t just write prescriptions. He wants to know how you’re doing. He also asked questions about your general health and well-being and wants to make sure that everything is going smoothly in the patient’s life, even Inquiring if I have any vacations coming up requiring special accommodation to ensure that I have enough medication, etc. to last me until I am next able to see him! How wonderful is it that when I am done with my appointment, I feel like I am the only patient he is responsible for? This is such an AMAZING feeling! Thank you, Dr. Bowers, for allowing me to be your patient! I treasure you for your healing abilities. You are a truly special individual as well as TOP in your field! My hats off to you!!!
JAYNE F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/19/24
Everyone in the office was very nice. Dr Bowers spent a great deal of time discussing with me the options I have for going forward and we agreed on the steps to take together. He listened carefully to my concerns. He was patient and very thorough. I would definitely recommend him to others seeking pain treatment.
JAMES A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/18/24
Very nice staff. Dr Bowers is great.
MANDY N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/18/24
Best Dr. On the Planet , highly recommend him !!
TOM B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/17/24
Highly recomend! Quality Service!
DANNER H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/17/24
Excellent . Pain greatly reduced To soon to tell longer term effects. Dr Robert and staff are great Thank you.
PUNYA S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/17/24
Dr. Bowers listens to his patients and gives appropriate care based on the patient needs
LEOBARDO D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/17/24
Great doctor, all you questions were answered
HOLLY K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/12/24
It's a rare thing to find a doctor nowadays that treats you like a real human being and cares about what you're going through. You are treated with dignity, kindness, compassion, and respect. They genuinely want to help. After 25 years of seeing doctors for the conditions I live with I am most impressed With Dr. Bowers and Marshal. This clinic is exceptional and they are "top shelf!" You can trust them. Their office is very organized and efficient. They are excellent communicators. I 100% recommend them. I also highly encourage that you be completely honest with your issues and don't play games. Take a risk and trust them. You will be in good hands......the very best. Holly
NANCY D.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/11/24
Very good
ROBINSON L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/31/24
I always have a few important questions that I plan on asking the Doctor so as to maximize the effectiveness of the appointment. However I get off track pretty easily and start talking about something from the past that is probably loosely associated with the message I was trying to convey. Dr Bowers bless his heart is so patient, and a good listener. Thank you
MARY L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/30/24
Quick efficient got me in right away when urgent
PAULA T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/29/24
I sincerely enjoy all of the doctors at Bellevue pain wellness, they are great people they are kind courteous and they do care about how you're feeling I really enjoy the atmosphere they're very cordial but yet you feel like your part of the family. They are very professional they are very kind and I have sincerely enjoyed being with them for the time that I have been and I hope and pray that they will be around for some time to come. Very special people very kind people very professional people. I have been dealing with pain issues since 1994 when I was hurt at work and there's only been three places that I truly can tell that they care and this group let you know that they're there for you. I'm very happy that I got a chance to be a patient and I'm hoping I will continue to be a patient with them. The staff and everything are wonderful. Sincerely Paula Tweedie, I enjoy everything about this group of people and they are looking for many different ways to make sure that there's treatments that will help you.
HEATHER J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/28/24
Good bedside manner and actually listens.
ROSIE W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/28/24
Friendly and professional staff. Dr. Bowers, is thoughtful, listens and helps me continue with my active lifestyle.
CHRISTINE H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/28/24
My visit with Dr Bowers was very pleasant and professional. He listened to my concerns and made changes as needed. I felt he was genuinely interested in knowing that my needs were addressed and necessary changes made.
AMANDA T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/25/24
I've seen Dr. Bowers over the past couple of years for multiple issues and always feel cared for, respected and listened to. It's a good feeling to have when you know have found a provider you can trust.
Kelly M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/25/24
I am a retired auto body repair person who mistakenly abused my body for many years. With the countless long hours crawling under vehicles and jumping down from high platforms I didn't have a clue what I was doing to my body long-term. Now that I'm in my later years I was really suffering from chronic pain in all of my joints, especially knees, shoulders, and feet. By the time I was feeling completely defeated from the constant pain, feeling like my life was over, I was referred to Dr. Bowers and his team of professionals. With their incredible knowledge and years of experience, I am a completely different person! I wake up each day ready to take on the projects that I enjoy so much, no longer crippled from the debilitating pain that is now just a bad memory. If you are experiencing pain and discomfort from a worn and broken body, do yourself a favor and make an appointment with Bellevue Pain and Wellness. With their injections, pain control, proper exercise and stretching, you can be a younger version of your old self! I am also extremely thankful to the office staff for their kindness in helping me with the scheduling of my appointments! Because of such a long distance I travel to reach the ultimate in care, sometimes I have to reschedule, this office team is just like the team of Doctors they work with, above and beyond!!!!! I can't thank the entire staff enough!
ANDREA W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/19/24
Dr. Bowers is extremely knowledgeable and kind. He gives you the education you need to make informed decisions about your care. Although he is extremely busy he is patient and he listens. It was very hard to even find a pain specialist accepting new patients. I drive over 3 hours to see Dr. Bowers and I feel blessed to have found him!