Testimonials & Reviews

4.98/5

Bellevue Pain and Wellness PLLC

Pain Management Physician serving the Bellevue, WA and Seattle, WA areas

4.98/5 Star Rating
224 total reviews

Bellevue Pain and Wellness PLLC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 224 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Bellevue Pain and Wellness PLLC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

RICHARD S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/03/22
Excellent
MARK B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/01/22
i feel that Robert actually cares about my pain and well being , we communicate well , as my wife also is able to be heard on her issues of discomfort. it is nice to know that there are DR's like BOWERS still out there that are not afraid to prescribe pain meds . i would be bed ridden without my meds. i do have hope that DR Bowers is able to shed the electric car thing for a real car, STI ,SL,GTR ....i am going to make it my mission to RPM this fine soul of a man!! thx you DR Bowers! M-GURU E.V.A.R.llc
SINDA W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/30/22
I always feel cared for and listened to. Aging w a bone disease has been hard but dr bowers and his staff are professional and efficient.
SINDA W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/30/22
I am so happy i found an advocate for my pain and chronic disease
KATHLEEN M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/30/22
As always, I worry that the Practitioner’s have spent too much time with me How many times can a patient say that about their doctor’s? However this appears to be a recurring theme for me a Bellvue Pain and Wellness. Thorough honest approach to patient care. Lucky me.
LORI T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/30/22
I have always had a great experience with dr bowers and his team. It has been a comforable visit each month! Iam so happy that I found Bellevue pain and wellness!!!!!
CALVIN C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/30/22
They are genuinely concerned on my pain, what’s caused it and how they are able to, long and short term, make plans to resolve in the quickest and best possible way of dealing with the issues at hand. Thank you to you and your staff Dr Bower.
SANDRA B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/30/22
It was great because I didn't have to drive for 2 hours to get to the office I don't drive anymore so I have to depend on someone else to take me
JEAN P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/30/22
answered questions and offered support on what he suggested to manage my weight loss and pain mgmt.
LAURA S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/30/22
He is a great doctor and very concerned about his patients well being.
BARRY H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/29/22
Extremely well qualified professionally. Has a very relaxing demeanor, which puts the patient at ease. The procedures are in the mark, quick, and he takes care when administering a procedure.
ALEJANDRA R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/28/22
I appreciate Dr Bowers with all my heart he makes it very easy to talk to him and understands his patients needs thank you so much for your services your an excellent doctor I wish all other doctor were like you happy holidays and many blessings to you and your family
ROSEMARY L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/28/22
My experience with Dr.Bowers care has always been exceptional. He is very knowledgeable and compassionate concerning the different types of treatments he offers his patients. He has provided a high quality of care that has helped me to regain mobility. The staff Cindy and Jill halo to make your visits a welcome experience. I am delighted to give Bellevue Pain and Wellness 5 stars .
DAVID W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/28/22
The doctor seems to know or have a reason for most of my pain.
IRENE H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/27/22
I’m thankful every day for the life I can live thanks to the support from the pain clinic.
PAMELA A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/27/22
Dr Bowers complete office team really care. They are specialists. I truly appreciate all the help I’ve given me, I would definitely refer him to another person because he knows what he’s doing.With Dr. Bowers office you really get your pain needs to take care of it’s far more than medication, he also can do nerve blocks and help you with other pain issues. I could not ask for a better pain team
LEON B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/24/22
Very understanding, efficient time management, quick follow up’s - always willing to answer questions = AAA+++ in my books
SUSAN P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/21/22
I have been a patient of Dr. Bowers for two years. My previous doctor retired, and I was concerned about find a doctor in the field of pain management. Dr. Bowers has consistently treated me with kindness and respect. I have suffered from chronic pain for most of my life, and he continuously tries different medications and procedures to alleviate my daily pain. I cannot recommend Dr. Bowers more highly.
LAWRENCE F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/21/22
My spine is destroyed beyond repair. Degenerative spine with arthritis and 30 years of scar tissue from failed surgeries. . Having all of that I need the very best Doctor in pain management. Dr. Bowers IS THE VERY BEST. He may not tell you what you want to hear and may not give you what you want, but he knows what a person in my condition really needs. In todays medical "climate" int is almost impossible to find any Doctor who tries very hard to help. Dr. Bowers is the most honest and caring Doctor I have met in years. I am lucky to have found him and hope he choses to remain my pain doctor for years to come. By the way, his office staff is also great. Cheers!
DAWN M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/15/22
I appreciate Dr. Bowers and his staff so much. They are helpful, attentive, they listen and help me make the best choices for my pain issues and I get results.