We are COVID-19 vaccinated and ready with face masks, hand sanitizer, & digital registration!
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5

Bellevue Pain and Wellness PLLC

Pain Management Physician serving the Bellevue, WA and Seattle, WA areas

4.96/5 Star Rating
558 total reviews

Bellevue Pain and Wellness PLLC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 558 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Bellevue Pain and Wellness PLLC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

JACQUELINE S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/06/23
Friendly, professional, I always feel comfortable in sharing any questions or needs that I can discuss with the medical staff.
ELIZABETH S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/05/23
Good, no problems with the Internet or the phone
BENJAMIN B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/03/23
Honest and willing to help and work with my personal needs after surgery and through physical therapy.
BARBARA M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/02/23
I came in for a UA. I thought I had an appointment but I was told I didn’t.
CONNIE S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/01/23
Doctor Bowers and his team are WONDERFUL They are very professional kind and very interested in your care. The ladys in the front desk are so friendly and very comfortable to speak to and take care of any questions you might have. You couldn't find a better pain Management doctors as them. Iam so grateful I have them in my life with all the pain I have to live with they are the best. Thank you Doctor Bowers Connie Sabo
DOTTIE S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/01/23
Dr. Bowers is always positive and adjusts treatments according to my needs.
LAWRENCE F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/30/23
I have in the past posted my name as Michael Doig. I am really Lawrence John Field. I just do not trust Google and anything Google. But DR. Bower is listed with Google for Feedback so I will bow to the situation. I think that I started there in early 2022. Finding Dr.Bower was was nothing short of a miracle. The massive amount of "Pain Centers" and " Pain specialist" is over whelming. All that I contacted and miles and miles of driving I only found Medical Fronts that are only interested in how much insurance they can bill and Zero interest in addressing any medical condition. Pain Centers that do not address the patients pain. Pain is NOT on any agenda. Insurance dollars is the ONLY agenda. Enough said....... Dr. Bower and staff are the real deal. Yes, they need to make money BUT they also address each Patients condition and go to great lengths to help. I have been so lucky to have found them. My spine is destroyed beyond repair. Degenerative spine with arthritis and 30 years of scar tissue from failed surgeries. . Having all of that I need the very best Doctor in pain management. Dr. Bowers IS THE VERY BEST. He may not tell you what you want to hear and may not give you what you want, but he knows what a person in my condition really needs. In todays medical "climate" int is almost impossible to find any Doctor who tries very hard to help. Dr. Bowers is the most honest and caring Doctor I have met in years. I am very privileged to have found him ( and staff ) and hope they chose to remain my pain professionals for years to come. By the way, his office staff really are AMAZING! Cheers! 8/30/2023 Thank you to each and every person that works at Bellevue Wellness Pain Center.
MELINDA L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/26/23
very thorough and listened to my situation the provided the best observation for a solution.
LISA M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/26/23
As always Dr Bowers can speak to any and all issues of pain management not just prescriptions but actual treatment for chronic pain management treatments
Kathy J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/23/23
I've been living with CRPS for more than 20 years. Dr Bowers is an excellent pain management physician, yet he is so much more than that! He treats you like a person and helps you with other health issues. Due to my low level of activity, I have become morbidly obese. From the first consultation he's shown a concern for my obesity. I have lost 15# and continue getting suggestions and encouragement from him. He's one in a million from my experience.. He's well worth the travel time to go see him. We live in Oregon. During my ketamine treatments. I'm alert and I recently did PT Exercises during my treatment as well as stretching exercises. I haven't been able to pick up anything on the floor while sitting in my wheelchair for years, I can now!! He's outstanding and I encourage anyone reading this who lives with chronic pain to make an appointment.
BRUCE R.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/23/23
Quick review and conclusion, setting off next steps. Somewhat surprised no investigation of swelling or other issues. No idea where to find Bowers in my chart service.
ROBERT S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/21/23
Very professional, very experience
SCOTT G.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/21/23
Best pain management Dr. in the state with out question great team incredible Doctors! Do anything they can to help you with whatever your scenario you are dealing with. And many options for pain management outside of just prescription medicine! I would recommend them over any pain Doctor and I have been threw a few. They are just on a different level than all Doctors I have ever seen prior to them. Thanks good luck you can go wrong with any Doctor here.
YVETTE W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/21/23
Wonderful!!!
JULIE B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/18/23
My experience with both Dr Bowers and Dr Kim has been very good, I feel like they do listen to me and I don't feel judged or shamed which has happened in the past from OTHER Pain doctors , So in the 8 months I've been seeing them it's been very positive experience and will continue to be a patient at this clinic.
JOHN C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/18/23
Welcoming look forward to talking dr. Bowers. Very gentle in is practice he makes you feel like real people rather just a patient. Love going there. Thank you all johnny
JOHN W.
2/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/18/23
Dr. Bowers is an efficient fair physician
CHARLES K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/17/23
Dr Bowers is invested in my ability to live my best life. He cares. Great Dr.
ROCHELLE F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/16/23
Professional and personal Very glad that I go to his practice.
MONTY O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/05/23
Quick in and out and took a minute to listen to what's going on pain wise and suggested a few options