Testimonials & Reviews

4.98/5

Bellevue Pain and Wellness PLLC

Pain Management Physician serving the Bellevue, WA and Seattle, WA areas

4.98/5 Star Rating
224 total reviews

Bellevue Pain and Wellness PLLC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 224 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Bellevue Pain and Wellness PLLC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

NICHOLE T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/12/22
Great experience!
Laura S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/07/22
great experience as always.
Richard M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/06/22
This Dr. is thorough, kind, nonjudgmental, and empathetic. His approach was/ is very refreshing.
Gary D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/04/22
Dr. Bowers and staff are very friendly and professional. My first visit work up was with the nurse practitioner, Marshall Kim, ARNP-BC. He was very thorough and attentive. Dr. Bowers saw me on the second visit and performed the diagnostic facet injections with great skill. I am excited to go back for additional therapeutic treatments for my low back, piriformis syndrome and sciatica problems.
Rebekah R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/01/22
Dr Bowers is the best pain doctor I’ve ever had. He’s understanding and compassionate and I feel like his is the type of care I’ve been looking for almost my whole life.
Laural A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/01/22
Very efficient and polite. I appreciate how Dr. Bowers pays attention and really listens to me. He’s very accommodating and kind. I would definitely recommend him to others.
T M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/01/22
Office Girls are Outstanding and Gorgeous, inside and out!
T M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/01/22
Bowers is The Best.
T M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/01/22
Marshall is Magnificent.
DAYNA A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/18/22
Dr. Bowers was very kind very helpful and nonjudgmental I would refer him to anybody he is a wonderful doctor.
BRUCE S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/18/22
Initial appointment was very favorable.
TAMMARA O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/18/22
I met Dr. Bowers for the first time yesterday. I felt heard and he gave me several options for my pain relief. I feel hope today and that’s not something that I felt was possible for me. Just the possibility of pain relief after all these years is indescribable. Thank you Dr. Bowers.
RONALD B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/17/22
Good appointment.
Barbara T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/17/22
Dr Bowers is thoughtful and thorough. He spends time asking questions and answering each of mine. I always feel like I was heard and leave with a plan to try to help lessen the pain
Robert M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/14/22
Dr. Bowers is a compassionate pain doctor who puts his patients health and well being first.
Dean S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/11/22
Dr. B is very good doctor he shows great concern for his patients and is a pleasure to meet with.
Dawn A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/10/22
I am an Oncology nurse of 27 years. Throughout my career caring for cancer patients I have found the simplest gifts I can give often make the largest impact on their lives and often their life quality. These gifts are ones that preserve their dignity, allow them to feel not only heard but understood, and give them hope, perhaps not for a longer life but at the minimum for a better one. I have been recently diagnosed with Complex Regional Pain Syndrome (RSD/CRPS) after having surgery for an ankle fracture and am now living my life as a patient rather than a caregiver. I now fully understand the obstacles that navigating the medical world with a difficult diagnosis can lay in your path and how quickly dignity, compassion and hope can be taken away. Dr. Bowers of the Bellevue Pain and Wellness PLLC gave me back these most valuable gifts. I have grieved the loss of the life I loved, the career I cherished, and the person I was. In finding Dr. Bowers and his team at the Bellevue Pain and Wellness Clinic I have also found hope that I will once again retrieve some of the losses I now grieve.
Jennifer P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/08/22
Dr. Bowers is the best. So kind, friendly, makes you feel comfortable, compassionate, Truly cares about his patients. Highly recommended!!! Thank you Dr. Bowers!!!
KORINA T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/06/22
I am super impressed with Dr Bowers! This is a rare doc that you can be honest and upfront with and he will actually listen and remember what you have discussed. I’ve seen countless docs with huge egos that need to be right and are dismissive and gaslight the patient. Dr Bowers treats me with respect and I absolutely love that! Dr Bowers is your best option if you need a pain management doc!
Mary Jo B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/06/22
Dr Bowers is a kind, caring and efficient physician. He listens to my needs and works closely to address each concern.