We are COVID-19 vaccinated and ready with face masks, hand sanitizer, & digital registration!
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5

Bellevue Pain and Wellness PLLC

Pain Management Physician serving the Bellevue, WA and Seattle, WA areas

4.96/5 Star Rating
574 total reviews

Bellevue Pain and Wellness PLLC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 574 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Bellevue Pain and Wellness PLLC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

AITEZAZ H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/22/23
Always treated with care, compassion and respect. Dr. Bowers and his team are true gems in their field.
PHILLIP W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/20/23
I love and value this physician’s intelligence, diagnostic precision, knowledge and wisdom, and his caring approach.
DEBRA W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/19/23
He was personable. He did not make me feel bad about having chronic pain and needing help with medication. I felt he really meant that he needs that I had.
ANNETTE N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/19/23
Excellent all around. Dr Bowers is a very skilled clinician. And more importantly, he clearly cares about his patients and is very proactive in treating one’s pain. I give him the highest recommendation.
RONALD B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/17/23
Good visit
LOIS B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/17/23
Excellent
DERRICK M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/17/23
Very thorough professional and to the point
STEPHEN R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/14/23
Had a good appointment with the Dr. We get along fine. Dr. Bowers is very understanding of my issues. Thank you Dr. Bowers.
GARY D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/11/23
Very efficient and listens well.
MARIE T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/11/23
Doctor Bowers provides excellent information and answers questions. He is easy to talk to. Thanks
LINDA R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/11/23
Excellent
CATHIE J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/10/23
Dr Bowers is a godsend. He is kind and friendly. He discusses everything thoroughly. I can’t say how much I appreciate him and everything in his practice. Outstanding!
LEON B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/09/23
First I’ll say that Dr Bowers listens, he may not be in chronic pain but seems to know full well what his patients are feeling. Dr Bowers is cordial and presents himself well with explaining what he is preparing to do in easily understandable terms. Dr. Bowers gets an AAA+++ in my book.
TERRI A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/08/23
Everything went very smoothly.
CHRISTINE G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/05/23
The doctors and staff are very friendly and helpful.
PETER G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/05/23
Every one is friendly and professional, and listen to what you have to say.
BABETTE T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/05/23
, Dr.Bowers Knowledge is unbeatable and goes far over the normal standard you would expect from your "Paindoctor" Dr.Bowers gives you the feeling of being the most important patient . He is kind and compassionate. Normally i never give a feedback online.
CANDACE C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/03/23
Dr Bowers was very helpful in getting me the Rx that I needed on a temporary basis. I’m making significant improvements in managing my chronic pain issues.
PAXTON P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/02/23
Dr. Bowers is a class act and helped me make an informed decision regarding my injury. I would recommend him to anyone.
SARAH S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/02/23
Dr. Bowers is very perceptive and able to take in both what you’re saying and notice your body positioning and instinctive guarding maneuvers you may be doing to really help figure out what might be going on with you. Even though he’s on a quick schedule like every other provider- I’ve felt like he’s able to do that while still listening to me and making feel heard and giving me hope. I’m very grateful I’ve found Dr. Bowers.