We are COVID-19 vaccinated and ready with face masks, hand sanitizer, & digital registration!
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5

Bellevue Pain and Wellness PLLC

Pain Management Physician serving the Bellevue, WA and Seattle, WA areas

4.96/5 Star Rating
574 total reviews

Bellevue Pain and Wellness PLLC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 574 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Bellevue Pain and Wellness PLLC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

HELEN G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/04/23
Great place, awesome doctor. Explained everything in detail about the procedure and other possibilities that might be helpful to me. I find this place amazing and hopefully all my care can come from this clinic
JACQUELINE C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/04/23
I have found that Dr.Robert Bowers as well as his support staff go above and beyond what should be expected of any doctor's office to accommodate me whenever possible. Not just on the day of my visit but also if I just call and I have a question or request. I have found that they are the most professional, and yet personable doctor’s office that I have ever frequented! Dr.Robert Bowers is the best doctor I have ever had! He has changed my life for the better!
MONTEZ V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/01/23
Very caring and very knowledgeable! Highly recommend
HESAM M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/31/23
Very friendly and professional. Highly recommend this place
MARK O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/30/23
Finally someone who understands. Pain is real, and some doctors just simply don’t want to except and believe it. Chronic pain affects people of different ages with different life, circumstances and situations that require different treatments and medication‘s. Dr. Bowers, Mr. Kim, and the staff there understand that. So far, and excellent experience and happy I found them. I have recommended a dear friend, Anna. I sold them recommend and take recommendations seriously before I do. All in all you’re doing great with a few quirks. Thanks!
SHELLEY P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/28/23
Dr Bowers is highly educated in the field of pain issues and is always very professional, knowledgeable and so patient and kind always empathetic to how I’m feeling and to what might be going on with me and my physical condition both of late and on the day of my visit. I also like the fact that they offer virtual appointments as well, so I only have to drive to Bellevue every third visit and that’s very convenient for me considering I live considerably south of Bellevue. I would highly recommend Dr. Bowers and all of his associates for any of your healthcare needs..,,you will be delightfully surprised that there are still drs like all of them still around and practising good medicine and definitely making a difference one patient at a time.
PAMELA D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/28/23
I felt heard and cared for by Dr. Bowers. I’m hopeful about my health and we’ll-being for the first time in a long time.
MICHAEL G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/28/23
These are the best doctors I’ve ever had take care of me
ANGELINA D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/28/23
Dr. Bowers is everything a patient hopes for. He is brilliant, compassionate, and collaborative. He listens and cares. After numerous unsatisfactory results from other pain clinics where I felt like a product to be managed, Dr. Bowers treats me like part of the treatment team. I appreciate that more than I can say.
PETER G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/28/23
Excellent doctor, great listener. Doesn't always give you what you want, but always what you need .I would recommend him to any one that needs a great Doctor.
SCOTT R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/22/23
I worked most of my life to be a master electrician, I never planned to be disabled and in chronic pain, Desperately looking for compassion and a way out of this situation. All I can do is try to make my life better, and doctor Bowers made me feel Like I was heard and understood. And from this moment on I feel a sense of hope, isn't that what a doctor is supposed to give you?
Juni S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/21/23
Appreciated. Looking forward till our next appointment
GEORGE R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/21/23
As always, very efficient, attentive and caring. 5 Stars all the way!!!
SUSAN R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/21/23
Friendly, professional and highly skilled in their field
PAULA T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/16/23
Wonderful people & doctors
BRANDON R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/16/23
Dr Bowers is an expert in treating complex regional pain syndrome and listens acutely to you as a patient. Would highly recommend this practice for any of your medical needs related to their areas of expertise.
MARK B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/11/23
I find it unusual to have a pain specialist who you can have a personal relationship with, being able to discuss how I am dealing with the challenges of a condition/disease that is debilitating, and have your pain be heard, and understanding from the otherside. It is a blessing to have a conversation that is not one sided. Thank you for listening
MORGAN D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/11/23
Dr Bowers is just the best. Good listener, cares about what you have to say about your body, and never pushes me towards procedures or surgery. I’ve had chronic issues since I was 22/23 (thanks genetics!), and always needed some form of support from pain management, injections, massage therapy, chiropractic therapy, etc. But with pushing myself to workout more (crossfit), watch my diet, practice stretching daily, and proper body mechanics, my pain levels have been very controllable with very minimal narcotic use. He’s just a great listener / doctor all-around. Totally recommend his practice!
GARRET L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/11/23
The doctors are very caring and take their time to figure out any issues that are bothering you.
CARRIE M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/11/23
Same feedback as before