We are COVID-19 vaccinated and ready with face masks, hand sanitizer, & digital registration!
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5

Bellevue Pain and Wellness PLLC

Pain Management Physician serving the Bellevue, WA and Seattle, WA areas

4.96/5 Star Rating
558 total reviews

Bellevue Pain and Wellness PLLC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 558 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Bellevue Pain and Wellness PLLC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

DERRICK M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/17/23
Very professional knowledgable and deals with me according to the medical law
BERTRAM M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/17/23
Dr. Bowers and team always take good care of me. I also like Dr. Bowers style. I wish my Primary Physician showed knowledge and concern like Dr. Bowers and the whole team there at Bellevue Pain and Wellness.
SHELLEY P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/16/23
The drs are both wonderful and I highly recommend them if you need good solid drs that know what they are doing and that are kind, compassionate and empathetic. I would go nowhere else.
STEPHEN R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/14/23
Fine visit.Dr. Bowers was real pleasant and helpfull.
JASON O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/13/23
Dr Bowers was very professional and explained in detail what he could do to help me with constant neck pain.
JENNIFER C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/13/23
Dr. Bowers is a consummate professional, and my experiences with him thus far have been excellent! He’s truly focused on helping me become more mobile and functional by reducing my pain with multiple approaches. This gives me the best chance at relief. His skills during procedures are precise. I love that his clinic’s approach to pain management is truly a multidisciplinary one. So far I’m extremely pleased with the results, and look forward to exploring more modalities of pain relief with this knowledgeable provider.
MARIE T.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/11/23
He answers questions. He knows what to do about pain
DANIEL R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/10/23
Dr Bowers took the time to really understand my genetic syndrome and outline a treatment plan. Best experience I’ve ever had with a physician at a pain clinic. I’m actually feeling somewhat optimistic about treating my condition.
LARRY S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/10/23
I believe Dr. Bowers opened this office in summer of ‘21, and I’ve been a patient of his ever since. He and his associate Marshall are professional and personable and balance the two very well. I highly recommend either for chronic pain management!
CATHIE J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/09/23
Dr Bowers cares about his patients. He explains things thoroughly and his staff is awesome as well. I would 100% recommend him to other people
CONNIE S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/09/23
Doctor Bowers is a WONDERFUL Doctor and you dont have to wait to see him they take you right away He is a very good Doctor listens to all your concerns and addresses them completely Thank you Doctor Bowers
MICHELLE D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/09/23
He always so caring and explains meds or medical problems quite well. Dr Bowers along with Practitioner Marshall is just amazing, they are so great & a nice clean office
KERRY S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/07/23
Always on time. They listen very well and respond to all of my questions. I never feel rushed and the office staff is always friendly and helpful.
ROBERT M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/06/23
Dr. Bowers always takes the time to listen to my questions and concerns. He then thoughtfully answers my questions and walks me through any concerns I may have.
SHERRILL G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/06/23
Very professional I take their time and I will recommend them to anyone
DAYNA A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/05/23
Wonderful
MANDY N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/05/23
He’s amazing
DORI H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/27/23
I have greatly appreciated the fact that they really listen and care how you're feeling. You're given the time to talk and ask questions and never talked over. I don't plan on changing pain docs ever again.
ROSEMARY L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/26/23
Always caring and accommodating service . I really appreciate Both Dr. Bowers and Marshall.
BRENDA W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/26/23
Compassionate, professional.