We are COVID-19 vaccinated and ready with face masks, hand sanitizer, & digital registration!
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5

Bellevue Pain and Wellness PLLC

Pain Management Physician serving the Bellevue, WA and Seattle, WA areas

4.96/5 Star Rating
574 total reviews

Bellevue Pain and Wellness PLLC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 574 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Bellevue Pain and Wellness PLLC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

LISA M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/02/23
Dr Bowers is so informative when talking with him about my treatment. He listens and answers questions sincerely and he genuinely cares. I have also seen Marshall Kim and he is the same. All of the office staff are pleasant and friendly. So glad I chose Bellevue Pain and Wellness when my doctor retired.
JENNIFER C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/29/23
Dr. Bowers took the time to answer my questions, address any concerns, and educate me on both how the procedure would be done, and why. He made it as painless as possible using precise, imaging guided technique. His manner was calm and extremely professional. The lovely M.A made me feel well cared for, so it was easy to relax. I could tell right away I was in good hands. It’s refreshing to find providers that are this knowledgeable in the multi-faceted, multi-disciplinary approach to pain management, and who understand how comorbidities create unique challenges for each patient. The providers at this practice are making an effort to stay informed about the latest trends in their specialty, and their knowledge base reflects as much. So far I’m very impressed!
MICHAEL B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/29/23
Dr. Bowers continues to work with me. I have found him to be professional and compassionate. When I describe my pain and what is going on, he takes the time to explain what he believes is happening and I understand that it is not just in my head. Pain is pain and he understands that and is partnering with me to help me get better. If there is something he thinks will help me, we proceed. He has helped me get in as soon as possible, where possible because he knows my issues are legitimate and gives me honest up front answers and continues to work with me to help reduce my pain level and as I work to regain normalcy of function and life in general.
KAREN S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/29/23
Dr.Bowers is wonderful. He always asks how you’re doing, and describes the best way to go forward, to help with your pain, and discomfort. Everyone in the office is great. The entire staff deserves 10 stars.
PERRY S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/28/23
Dr Bowers please know that I'm receiving a double portion of pain and I am losing my hopes of ever not feeling well as I pray for others please pray for me perry severson
PERRY S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/28/23
My experience with Dr Bowers has been so much help in understanding his patience and there troubles as well knowing Thier times of struggle with Thier infermenties as well he has been understanding as well he's a humain person thanks Dr Bowers perry severson
DANIEL CRAIG M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/28/23
Always knowledgeable, personal and great listeners
EIHAB A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/28/23
Very professional and can't find professional team that professional and provide great experience. Thank you very much!
PATRICIA T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/27/23
Dr Bowers is wonderful
DORI H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/27/23
Fantastic providers who care about their patients. They listen to concerns and when explaining things, they take time to do so clearly. I wouldn't want to see anyone else for my chronic pain issues.
BRANDON C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/26/23
Good staff, Dr Bowers is an easy doctor to talk to and a very nice guy
JASON S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/26/23
Dr Bowers listens to everything you have to say, provides intelligent relevant explanations for questions and concerns.
TERESA W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/26/23
So happy to have found a very talented, compassionate health care provider that took the time to develop an understanding of my condition and treat appropriately.
BARBARA T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/26/23
Dr. Bowers is kind, and he listens well. I always feel like he hears me and understands the pain I have
SASHA K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/25/23
Both the Dr. And the ANRP are professional and attentive. Straight forward. communication. and a myriad of practical treatment options are the norm here. Excellent and reccomended
EIHAB A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/24/23
Excellent service always on time great staff clean facility definitely you will never find any elsewhere. I highly recommend it. Thank you to all. With respect, Alex.A
ANN T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/23/23
Dr. Bowers is a kind man who actually listens to you . And does his best to help you as you travel thru life dealing with your pain !! Would recommend him to anyone who needs help !!
DAVID C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/23/23
Good and courteous as usual you always answer your questions you're good at it I couldn't imagine going anywhere else and I tell my friends that too have a great day
ROSEMARY L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/22/23
I’ve been a client for a few years now and . I highly recommend Dr. Robert Bowers and Dr. Marshall Kim .both are caring and very professional . Cindy , the receptionist has also been very helpful in assisting in me with scheduling appointments . I appreciate this team .
JOSEPH U.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/20/23
5 stars for the clinic. Dr Bowers was thorough clear and concise in his evaluation. Professionalism, curtesy, and dedication to their patients