We are COVID-19 vaccinated and ready with face masks, hand sanitizer, & digital registration!
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5

Bellevue Pain and Wellness PLLC

Pain Management Physician serving the Bellevue, WA and Seattle, WA areas

4.96/5 Star Rating
574 total reviews

Bellevue Pain and Wellness PLLC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 574 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Bellevue Pain and Wellness PLLC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

LUPITA P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/20/23
Dr.Bower is an amazing Dr, he really gets to the root of the problem. His treatment plan for me, is working well. He will send you for X-rays & a specialist if needed. I can’t say enough good things about him, he is truly a phenomenal Pain Management provider. He also works along side with Dr Marshall, again he also is a great doctor and finds the best way to treat your pain. Dr. Marshall is a fantastic listener and truly cares about you and your pain alike. He is a very in-depth person who also will get you to the right specialist to gage how to best treat your pain. Myself and my Husband have been seeing them both for quite sometime now. We are pleased with how they’ve treated our pain. They both are very educated in their realm of professionalism. I would highly recommend them both to anyone seeking a phenomenal Dr’s that truly care about your pain. You don’t have to look any further because these Guys are great. Shout out to their Medical Assistant Jill, I can’t rave enough about her, she has a great attitude and the professionalism shines through her words and smile. Jill has always, always been very supportive and her gracefulness once again is highly appreciated. Thank you all for all you do for the husband and I we notice and appreciate it. The Potters
LINDA M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/18/23
Dt. Bowers is knowledgeable, easy to talk with, and has his patient's backs. He pays attention and is willing to address concerns outside of pain issues. I Am grateful that I was directed to him. If I could give more stars, I would!
RUSSELL B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/18/23
Timing I was incredibly fast. Very pleasant dr, he was so kind and helpful easy to understand and very friend.
SURESH R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/17/23
As usual consistent and caring.
Carrie M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/17/23
As a former RN and past experience of other MD DR. BOWERS is awesome he listens and cares for his patient and listens to the patient very open minded and gives the best advise and treats me like a human and not a subject. MARSHALL KIM IS AWESOME TOO. I love this place and they are well worth the time and money. For someone on low income as myself I'd rather give Bellvue pain and awareness the money then any other pain management place I have been too. ALL OTHER PAIN CLINICS I BEEN TO TURNED ME AWAY AND TOLD ME THEY WONT HELP ME DR Bowers was very kind and perceptive to the needs of the patient thank you Dr. Bowers.
Kathryn J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/14/23
Dr Bowers and his staff were exceptionally kind, efficient, professional and very caring. I've been taking ketamine infusion treatments for the past few years for my crps pain. It affects 80% of my body and I've suffered for over 20 years. My husband found Dr Bowers clinic when my previous clinic closed. I was so pleased with my first treatment and the high standard of care, I would highly recommend him to any sufferer of crps. Truly it was a 5 + star experience.
CONNIE S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/14/23
On time and no waiting Doc Bowers is to the point and I like a Doctor that is like that Thank you Connie Sabo
MARCUS L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/14/23
I've been seeing Dr.Robert Bower and Dr.Kim for almost 2 years and they both are very caring and professional as well of the office staff. I would recommend anyone needing a pain specialist to acquire their services.
PATRICIA L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/14/23
I had a great experience I feel like I am listened to regarding my pain. I would feel very comfortable referring Dr Bowers to anyone to get the help with their pain. Patti
STEPHEN R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/14/23
I enjoy my visits with the Dr. He is to the point, and takes care of business.
Helen G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/13/23
So glad I found this place, Dr Bowers. One visit and it’s been very helpful already. He was very informative and extremely knowledgeable and gave me some great ideas & advice, Easy to talk to. Took a long time to find a place with so many services that are helpful
TIANA T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/12/23
Dr Bowers is amazing. I feel like I’m this day and age you have to see a different doc for every body part. Dr Bowers is amazing and considers the whole body
MOHAMMED T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/12/23
It was a good experience
STEVEN Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/10/23
Appointment on time and follow up scheduling could not have been easier.
JOSEPH W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/08/23
Dr. Bowers is always easy to talk with and he listens to his patients his staff is always nice I'm glad found his office.
MICHAEL A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/07/23
Great people
JAYNE K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/07/23
Once things began to settle in; I felt like I was in the right place. I do have additional question about the two new subject matters the ketamine and the weight loss drug. But am comfortable with both Dr Bower and Dr Kim. They have help get me to a simi function place but am still on the ledge with major medical issues where resolution involves surgery which none of the doctors will perform. Dr Kim has recommended a doctor which I will try and get an appointment with. But like this tricuspid valve at hypertension valve that was around 54 and over this one year has escalated to 3?? Last week this TV value was showing 4??, not sure why it would change between Monday and wed when the echo said 4?? And tgan when reviewed after my consult with my cardiologist it drop to $3??
CYNTHIA L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/07/23
Professional trusted hands great doctors & nurses
KATHRYN A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/06/23
I have been a patient of Dr Bowers for going on 2 years . Dr Bowers is a Pain management Dr but unlike most PMD ‘s , Dr Bowers treats the whole patient . Dr Bowers sits and listens and is so very compassionate , kind and caring ! I would recommend Dr Bowers and his associate Marshal Kim to anyone.
KIMBERLY L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/05/23
I would highly recommend Dr. Bowers, he listens and works with you. Meeting him for the first time I was very impressed. Glad I went to his office, even though it's a long drive for me it was worth it. Thank you Dr. Bowers