We are COVID-19 vaccinated and ready with face masks, hand sanitizer, & digital registration!
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5

Bellevue Pain and Wellness PLLC

Pain Management Physician serving the Bellevue, WA and Seattle, WA areas

4.96/5 Star Rating
574 total reviews

Bellevue Pain and Wellness PLLC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 574 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Bellevue Pain and Wellness PLLC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

PAULA W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/04/23
Doctor Bowers listened attentively with compassion to my health issues and addressed those issues with an appropriate treatment plan for me. I would recommend him to others.
DORI H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/04/23
I always feel that they care for how you're feeling and they really listen to whether you're quality of life is better, because of their care. After all, that's what pain management is for, to manage your pain to make your day to day life better and more normal. I was in bed for 18 months before I finally relented to medication and I'm glad I did. It gave me back more quality of life.
MICHAEL G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/03/23
Great experience
PATRICIA O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/03/23
Everyone in the office is awesome.
RICHARD S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/02/23
Excellent
SARAH M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/31/22
It’s great I been having problems car problems we do it on phone I appreciate it the people are always nice
SINDA W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/31/22
Prompt, knowledgeable and caring
LISA M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/31/22
My appointment with Dr Bower was by telehealth which is always very easy and great for me as I have moved from Kirkland to the Yakima area. We had a terrible snow storm and Snoqualmie/ I 90 pass was closed for a 48 hours recently. I had seen Marshall Kim who is fantastic but felt finally spoke with Dr Bower and we have and are working on a goal of getting me down to a certain level of pain management. Thank you all staff , Lisa McCann
Nancy T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/30/22
Very friendly & answered all my questions
DAVID F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/30/22
Great help very attentive
JOHN U.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/29/22
I
STACY M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/28/22
I've had terrible care from other pain management clinics. I went thru, late refills, falling thru the cracks, Dr.s not returning messages etc. Dr. Bower takes the time, effort and goes the extra mile to make sure you don't get left behind. They really listen and patients care is top notch.
RENEE M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/27/22
Always a positive visit.
MARK B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/24/22
I like the fact that I am asked about my pain and can we do anything to improve my treatment. And that I am asked about my life ,well being, ect. The personal caring makes me feel more than a number- rare these days. Merry Christmas to you and yours Dr Bowers
STEPHEN R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/23/22
It makes me feel good when I talk to Dr. Bowers. He cares about his patients. He asks about my day to day progress and how I am doing. Thank you so much. Mr. Stephen P. Russell
RICHARD L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/22/22
Dr Bowers was great! Listened to my concerns and came up with several options.
BAILEY M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/21/22
I was previously with another pain clinic in Seattle prior to seeing Dr. Bowers. Unfortunately, through entirely my fault, I was discharged from that clinic. I saw Dr. Bowers in mid-Dec. 2022 for chronic back pain and medication management. Dr. Bowers is extremely kind, gentle, he listens, has excellent bedside manner, he’s funny — and most of all, he believes in giving second chances to patients who may have strayed from the straight and narrow in their pain management treatments. Dr. Bowers and his staff also moved heaven and Earth to fix an issue with my insurance and their required prior authorization for a medication he prescribed. Insurance companies are always a chore and never a pleasure, but Dr. Bowers and his staff took care of the issue at break-neck speed and made sure to follow up with me to let me know all was taken care of. So far, I have nothing but positive, amazing things to say about Dr. Bowers and his clinic. A simple word of advice to anyone reading my review: Be honest and straightforward with Dr. Bowers. He understands people make mistakes, he understands that pain management isn’t always easy. Rightfully so, he does *not* understand or tolerate patients who abuse his trust. Fully recommend Bellevue Pain and Wellness. Great job!
ROBERT M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/21/22
Dr. Bowers always treats me with compassion and respect.
GLENN M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/18/22
Very comforting when doing injections and explained in detail what and when he was doing the procedure.
ELIZABETH V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/14/22
At first, I was skeptical after I saw all the high 5 reviews. I have suffered from major medical issues and pain has been a part of my life for some time. So, I have had to see many types of doctors. Well, I was pleasantly and great fully surprised. He is a top-class specialist that listened, treated me with respect, and gave knowledgeable medical advice. I am grateful that he is my doctor. I know I will get better under his care if I follow his direction. I have already recommended two people because excellent physicians are hard to find. He also helped my stress level go way down because I don't have to worry any longer if I will receive excellent care. By the way, he has a great sense of humor and makes you feel at ease. I trust him.