We are COVID-19 vaccinated and ready with face masks, hand sanitizer, & digital registration!
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5

Bellevue Pain and Wellness PLLC

Pain Management Physician serving the Bellevue, WA and Seattle, WA areas

4.96/5 Star Rating
558 total reviews

Bellevue Pain and Wellness PLLC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 558 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Bellevue Pain and Wellness PLLC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

KATHRYN A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/20/23
I have been a patient with Dr Bowers for over a year , Dr Bowers is very professional and he takes the time to listen . He is very compassionate , caring and I would recommend him to My family and friends . He is an exceptional Doctor and human being .
KENNETH K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/18/23
Dr Bowers seems to understand how pain effects every aspect of life. Easy to talk with an I trust him.
SHANNON S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/17/23
Very thorough with information and friendly
BRANDON K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/17/23
Dr. Bowers is awesome.
STACY M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/14/23
Everyone in the office is very caring.
MATTHEW M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/13/23
The people make the chore of going to the doctor as pleasant as possible. From the front desk, nurse, doctors, everyone is great. The biggest thing is the doctors take the time to listen and get to know you, they feel invested. Not a easy thing to find.
ROBERT M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/13/23
Dr. Bowers cares about his patients and he treats me with compassion and respect. I would happily refer patients to Bellvue Pain and Wellness.
VERONICA C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/13/23
Very clean clinic and the doctor very nice to and professional help me a lot thank you so much
PATRICIA L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/09/23
Everybody is warm and friendly. Answers questions as needed. I always look forward to seeing the staff.
LAUREN L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/08/23
After 26 surgeries and moving all over this country. This is the most compassionate office I’ve ever been too. I truly feel like family during every appt. Not only do they check in with me from a medical stand point but they also ask personal questions. How’s your job? How’s the move going ? Etc. You never feel like just a number. Your experience is personalized every time. Above all else I have never felt better! My quality of life has improved significantly, and it would not have been possible without the caring staff at Bellevue Pain and Wellness. This office is one of a kind! 10/10 recommend.
VERONICA C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/08/23
Excelente
AITEZAZ H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/08/23
Simply put, Dr. Bowers cares. If you’re like me and have all but lost faith in the medical ‘professionals’ in the Seattle area, Dr. Bowers is proof that there’s still someone out there that gives a damn about YOU and what you’re going through. Can’t say enough but the reviews speak for themselves.
ERIK H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/08/23
Great experience with Dr. Bowers as well as the rest of the team. Make the patient feel extremely comfortable and welcome. Highly recommended to anyone in need of pain management. Thanks to the whole team.
RANDY T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/07/23
Very professional and helpful
Andrea P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/04/23
I’d been at another clinic for 2 years where I carefully followed all protocol. Everything had gone well until Dec, 2022. At that point, that provider decided to begin making changes to my treatment which I could see were going to lead to less functioning rather than my continued good functioning. Once that became clear, I immediately began looking for another provider. I’m eternally grateful to have discovered Bellevue Pain and Wellness. Dr Bowers is a compassionate knowledgeable provider, and a breath of fresh air in his field. He has a deep knowledge of the science of his work, dispelling some myths I’d been told by my previous provider, which had been concerning. Dr Bowers offers a load of treatments to help those of us who live w/chronic pain. I’ve now had 2 appointments w/Dr Bowers and I was truly treated as a PERSON living w/pain who has goals, aspirations, dreams and loved ones who are depending on them. I wasn’t treated as a ‘Pain Patient.’ Dr Bowers is happy to help me w/my continued goals - what a gift! Dr Bowers is a clear direct communicator who is obviously interested in his patients’ lives. We discovered we have gardening as a common interest, and I enjoyed our discussion around that. I'm looking forward to working w/him and his team w/our plan of action for my lumbar issues/pain. I drive quite a way to his clinic, and it's 1000% worth it. After my first visit, he walked me out to the front desk. When he saw the receptionist was on the phone and had another patient waiting, he quickly scheduled my next appointment himself and offered me a lollipop on my way out! He then thought for me to take a 2nd lollipop for my partner who I'd mentioned briefly during our appointment. When was the last time you saw a Medical Director do THIS?!! He's a very down to earth person who clearly enjoys people and WANTS to be an integral part of their good function and overall health. My first 2 appointments in his clinic have been an absolute pleasure. Thank you Dr Bowers & team!
ULALEI O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/03/23
They listen to what you have to say!
BONNIE L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/03/23
Attentive with care and understanding my pain. Clear guidance in a treatment plan and allow for input at all times.
ROBERT L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/03/23
Great
KIM G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/02/23
The Dr.’s here have treated me with compassion! They are great
BRADFORD C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/02/23
I love the care I receive. Very professional as well as compassionate.