We are COVID-19 vaccinated and ready with face masks, hand sanitizer, & digital registration!
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5

Bellevue Pain and Wellness PLLC

Pain Management Physician serving the Bellevue, WA and Seattle, WA areas

4.96/5 Star Rating
574 total reviews

Bellevue Pain and Wellness PLLC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 574 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Bellevue Pain and Wellness PLLC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

MARY G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/13/22
The staff and doctors are always very helpful.
Pat M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/09/22
Dr Bowers is a very caring doctor. He has helped me immensely. The man is a rarity among pain specialists. Is extremely knowledgeable, effective, as well as being empathetic to the patient's needs. Thank God there's still practitioners like him.
DOROTHY T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/08/22
Great visit. I am a new patient with pre-existing pain managment & Dr. Bowers is very welcoming and enabled continued treatment based on an existing plan from another doctor.
KATHRYN A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/07/22
I have been seeing Dr Bowers for 1 year . If you want a Dr who listens and has compassion and is extremly knowledgeable in pain management . Dr Bowers is your man . You leave there office with knowing your in good hands . From the moment you walk in your greeted and the staff makes you feel comfortable . Than when Dr Bowers comes into the room your greeted always with a smile and he helps to address your issues . He isn’t afraid if something doesn’t work to try something else . Good man
BRIAN B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/07/22
Dr.B is the best! He truly cares about his patients He is always willing to go above and beyond to help out, no matter what the situation is.
JENA T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/07/22
Dr. Bowers was very thorough and had answers to all of my questions. I think I will become pain free under his care!
MONTEZ V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/06/22
Very knowledgeable, was able to pinpoint the area of my discomfort within minutes of being seen. Highly recommended!!!
SURESH R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/05/22
I have referred patients from a wide range demographically and medical conditions including myself. We all have the same response. We feel special and respected. E.g. Minor details: he never walks out of the room with his back turned to you. Treatment typically afforded to royals.
SCOTT D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/04/22
Friendly, listens to his patients
KREINA C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/03/22
Dr. Bowers is a miracle worker! He is diligent, understands my problems and really takes care of me. I feel good under his care, and I totally trust him.
RICHARD S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/03/22
Excellent
MARK B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/01/22
i feel that Robert actually cares about my pain and well being , we communicate well , as my wife also is able to be heard on her issues of discomfort. it is nice to know that there are DR's like BOWERS still out there that are not afraid to prescribe pain meds . i would be bed ridden without my meds. i do have hope that DR Bowers is able to shed the electric car thing for a real car, STI ,SL,GTR ....i am going to make it my mission to RPM this fine soul of a man!! thx you DR Bowers! M-GURU E.V.A.R.llc
SINDA W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/30/22
I always feel cared for and listened to. Aging w a bone disease has been hard but dr bowers and his staff are professional and efficient.
SINDA W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/30/22
I am so happy i found an advocate for my pain and chronic disease
KATHLEEN M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/30/22
As always, I worry that the Practitioner’s have spent too much time with me How many times can a patient say that about their doctor’s? However this appears to be a recurring theme for me a Bellvue Pain and Wellness. Thorough honest approach to patient care. Lucky me.
LORI T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/30/22
I have always had a great experience with dr bowers and his team. It has been a comforable visit each month! Iam so happy that I found Bellevue pain and wellness!!!!!
CALVIN C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/30/22
They are genuinely concerned on my pain, what’s caused it and how they are able to, long and short term, make plans to resolve in the quickest and best possible way of dealing with the issues at hand. Thank you to you and your staff Dr Bower.
SANDRA B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/30/22
It was great because I didn't have to drive for 2 hours to get to the office I don't drive anymore so I have to depend on someone else to take me
JEAN P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/30/22
answered questions and offered support on what he suggested to manage my weight loss and pain mgmt.
LAURA S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/30/22
He is a great doctor and very concerned about his patients well being.