We are COVID-19 vaccinated and ready with face masks, hand sanitizer, & digital registration!
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5

Bellevue Pain and Wellness PLLC

Pain Management Physician serving the Bellevue, WA and Seattle, WA areas

4.96/5 Star Rating
558 total reviews

Bellevue Pain and Wellness PLLC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 558 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Bellevue Pain and Wellness PLLC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

EDWARD D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/01/23
Mr Bowers and Mr Marshall work well together! I'm pleased with both of them for treating my issues. The combined expertise works well together. Their staff is on top of it and nice to work with
JANICE J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/01/23
Fast wait, I was checked in and seen quickly. I feel my concerns were taken seriously. It was an easy visit.
KAREN S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/01/23
Every experience I’ve had here has been terrific. Dr.Bowers, and his incredible team are professional, accessible, and genuinely care about you.
REBEKAH R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/31/23
Dr. Bowers is a one in a million kind of doctor and person. The fact he humbly refers to himself as just a regular guy, to me, says everything, as he’s compassionate and caring and provides the type of care that is hard to find elsewhere. I love his staff as well who are also friendly, caring, and understanding.
CORZETTA S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/31/23
I had the most pleasant experience at Bellevue pain management the doctor is very nice very personable he listens to you and tells you what your options are I felt like I could be very blunt and free to say anything that was on my mind regarding my issues and he listened that's something I hadn't been getting from my other provider I would recommend it to anybody who has pain issues and who's not being satisfied or heard by their positions about it definitely make appointment with Dr Bowers
ELIZABETH M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/29/23
Such a great, kind and respectful experience. Having a pain doctor who listens with compassion and understanding is a wonderful change. Thank you.
BARBARA T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/29/23
Dr Bowers listened carefully and notices my pain level on the day I see him, but also asks how I have been on the other days since I had last seen him. His questions are pertinent as he tries to alleviate my pain with the least amount medication that works for me. He also suggests other things I can do to help myself such as walking and stretching. I think we work well together to find the least amount of medications that work to help my pain levels be tolerable. I appreciate how well he listens and remembers our current plan.
VIRGINIA M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/29/23
I receive caring, and nonjudgmental medical services from competent staff who are really proficient in their field of Pain management and the goal Many of us hope and strive for: “Wellness”, (to the best of our ability). They encourage and answer questions. I never feel Rushed in and out. I can tell they listen to me and assist me in my Progress as much as possible. They get it all and I sincerely Feel fortunate to be one of their Patients.
JOHN J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/27/23
It was virtual, all went according to plan and much appreciated Thank you John Jelniker
EDYTHE H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/26/23
Dr Bower was very knowledgeable and helpful, I look forward to working with him to overcome my migraines
NATALEE R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/26/23
Dr. Bowers listens well - We discussed various options we could try to see if we could improve my quality of life from pain due to Ehlers-Danlos Syndrome. He is one of the few doctors in my area that appeared familiar with this rare disorder.
LOIS B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/25/23
Very knowledgeable and professional
LAURA S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/24/23
Excellent as always. Thank you Dr. Bowers.
LUCINDA H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/24/23
He is not only a very competent Dr but great bed side manners with a bit of a stand up comedian which helps to make u feel comfortable.
JEFFERY B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/24/23
Dr. Bowers and his staff are amazing! I would HIGHLY recommend this establishment!
PETER N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/24/23
I came to office in really bad shape. Since seeing Dr Bowers I am able to bowl I am such appreciative how long I have come plus he is very Easy .to talk too
STEPHEN R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/22/23
Respectfull,calming and helpfull.
THOMAS L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/20/23
Dr. Bowers has a great practice. From his knowledge of many medical issues and treatment options to his knowledge of medications, which are effective and which to avoid due to negative side effects. His personal demeanor is relaxed and pleasant. His scheduling and reminder messages are helpful for me. He sends patients videos to watch when prescribing medications to ensure they understand anything they may have missed during a visit. Dr. Bowers stays on top of the medicatiions he prescribes as well as those a patient gets from other doctors. The goal is to provide the most appropriate and effective treatment option for each patient and doing it in the safest manner possible. If you are in need of an experienced doctor to treat your issues you should make an appointment to see Dr. Bowers and get started on the right path to minimize your medical issues and live a better quality of life. I have been seeing doctor Bowers for close to two years and have had improvements for both long-term chronic pain and new issues that have come up. He has good patient feedback, try him yourself, I am confident you will end up joining them.
LINDA M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/20/23
Dr. Bowers is realistic about caring for his patients. He excercises compassion when addressing issues that I have brought to him. I am beyond grateful to him and his staff for helping me in the hostile environment that we find ourselves in.
TEREASA C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/20/23
Marshall and Dr Bowers are truly amazing they listen and they care very much and it shows!