We are COVID-19 vaccinated and ready with face masks, hand sanitizer, & digital registration!
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5

Bellevue Pain and Wellness PLLC

Pain Management Physician serving the Bellevue, WA and Seattle, WA areas

4.96/5 Star Rating
574 total reviews

Bellevue Pain and Wellness PLLC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 574 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Bellevue Pain and Wellness PLLC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Cynthia L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/31/22
Very experienced Doctor attentive to patients needs trusted hands..
Becky J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/27/22
Very professional, friendly and caring Doctor and staff. Would highly recommend!
Michael O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/24/22
I talked and he LISTENED!!!
Mark B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/24/22
I found Dr Bowers a kind and up-front communicator who was interested in my pain and how to make my life easier, rather than being judgmental, opinionated toward me and my daily chronic pain. WE agreed on a plan of action with options, no high and mighty (I know whats best for you stuff) but a kind man who i felt heard me. DR Bowers was a pleasant surprise and not what I was expecting, thank goodness, with the attitude in this field of medicine, (take two aspirin call me in the morning) it is not easy for someone to know how long term pain can suck the life out of you, some relief is nessasary, not just a choice. Thank you Dr for helping me with my daily life. M
Kenneth K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/23/22
Dr Bowers understands the full scope of what we deal with. Not just the pain but everything that goes with it. He is one of the best.
Kolbey K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/20/22
Open minded doctor who listens.
CALVIN C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/20/22
Always polite and helpful
Sherry Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/19/22
A very nice Dr .My experience with him has been very good They listen to you n help you !
Kristin B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/18/22
Dr Bowers is always attentive and thorough. He truly cares about your health.
Lisa M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/13/22
THE BEST PM DOC EVER!!!. Dr Bowers listens to you and works with you. His office has always been friendly and tries to accommodate your schedule and docs too. I was so blessed when I was faced the unknown of a new Pain Management doctor after mine retired. I couldn't ask for a better doctor and staff.
Michael B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/13/22
Dr. Bowers is very kind, helpful, and understanding individual. It is a pleasure to have as my doctor.
Susan L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/10/22
Dr Bowers’s always punctual and has a very compassionate and professional manner that I like. The staff are friendly and always available to help in any way they can.
Steve S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/10/22
hands down Dr.Bowers is the best pain Dr in the state of Washington so if you have pain issues your Dr looking stops right here just cant say enough good things about Dr Bowers so if you want to start feeling better i recommend you to call the office of Dr Bowers TODAY!!!!!!
Jeffrey B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/29/22
Dr Bowers was very patient and thorough, very easy to talk with, very knowledgable and seemed to really understand my pain!
Patrick D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/27/22
CARING AND PROFESSIONAL
Donald B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/22/22
Dr. Bowers, Marshall Kim and staff are easy to talk too. They understand the struggles of chronic pain. As a bonus when you have a scheduled 10am appointment it means they see you at 10am.
MARGARETTA T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/19/22
Understanding,patient knowledgeable and very friendly.
Lisa H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/08/22
Compassionate Doctor Who is looking at different avenues for pain support. Good review of my previous support with Marshall and taking a look at
Michele M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/07/22
Dr. Bowers and Marshall Kim are two of the kindest, and most professional care givers I’ve had the fortune of meeting in my life. Both Dr. Bower’s and Marshall truly listen to patient concerns, and provide the best care for the patient’s issues. They are both excellent communicators showing compassion and respect to their patients. I highly recommend this practice, and I’m very thankful to be under their care.
Kate A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/07/22
I was very impressed with Dr Bowers , he listens and is very knowledgeable , patient and he is very genuine he cares about his patients and he makes you feel comfortable . I feel very Blessed to have Dr Bowers as a part of my Health care team ! I would recommend Dr Bowers to friends and family !